Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Aaron Jaworek, MD

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Bethlehem, PA 18017

3445 High Point Boulevard, Ste 400, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 866-5555

https://www.specialtyphysicianassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

809-825 S Walnut St

(405) 624-8603
5.0
(4) · Otolaryngologist

4440 S Washington St

(701) 780-5000
5.0
(2) · Otolaryngologist

14040 Hospital Rd

(402) 778-6800
5.0
(1) · Otolaryngologist

1825 Martha Berry Boulevard Northeast

(762) 235-2300
5.0
(9) · Otolaryngologist

221 Windermere Blvd

(318) 443-9773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

698 Featherstone Rd

(732) 235-6333
About

My number one goal is to provide comprehensive and thoughtful evaluation of otolaryngologic conditions. I believe that communication and education are paramount to providing the best care to my patients allowing them to makeinformed decisions every step of the way. I strive to stay in the know regarding the most current evidence-based strategies to diagnosis and treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/29/2018, 11:32 AM
Excellent
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:50 AM
Dr jawarek operated on my vocal Cord polyp. I had a great outcome. My voice was back to normal within 2 weeks! Great bedside manner.
PK on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:04 AM
Dr. Jaworek has the best interpersonal skills of any ENT M.D. that I've ever seen. He is thorough, provides detailed explanations, and has diagnostic equipment that allows the patient to see what he is seeing during examinations. I highly recommend Dr. Jaworek.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 07:37 AM
Dr Jaworek is very pleasant and very thorough. He explained tests given and listened when I asked a question. I would not hesitate in recommending him.
John m. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:59 AM
Very knowledgeable regarding vocal cord paralysis. Took time with us to explain everything . Wants to stay actively involved in case while we see other specialists. Caring, kind and patient oriented. I have only positive things to say about him, He went over and above helping us. We trust him 100%.
Kristen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 07:53 AM
Dr. Jaworek saw my 4 year old daughter. He was kind and understanding. He made her feel comfortable. Highly recommended!
Martha C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 12:08 PM
Very thorough examination to determine what my problem was/is and how to treat it. Easy to understand explanations. Feel very comfortable talking with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.