Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Eyes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55402

800 Nicollet Mall, 800 Nicollet Mall #260, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 333-3937

https://www.downtowneyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

12131 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 416-1983
5.0
(56) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1696) · Ophthalmologists

7767 Elm Creek Blvd.

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(2069) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2311 Wayzata Blvd.

(612) 377-5192
5.0
(1793) · Ophthalmologists

6533 Drew Ave S

(952) 927-7138
About

Downtown Eyes Minneapolis is a privately owned optometry practice in the heart of Downtown Minneapolis. Our mission is to provide the highest quality eye care, eye wear and service to our patients. We utilize the latest technology and up to date instrumentation which allows us to give the most accurate prescriptions and thorough health examinations. Our eye doctors perform eye exams, contact lens fittings, children/infant eye exams, LASER surgery co-management, eye disease treatment and management, such as dry eye, diabetic eye disease, glaucoma, macular degeneration and cataracts. Conveniently located in the sky-way of the US Bancorp Building, we are able to provide our patients best in cla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
5104
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:46 AM
This Dentist office is the bomb. They were all great willing to help you out with everything they can. I felt welcome there and i was comfortable with the dentist and the asst.
Esther H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 12:49 PM
Good Service and good employees. My husband said, "good coffee."
Don S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:14 PM
Every one in the offic and nurses were warm and friendly. And the Dentist explains very thing he was going to do he was great. It was since to see his staff give you a smile as soon as you entered.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Pathakone W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 18:21 PM
Dr. McCann and his team are all so amazing, knowledgeable and friendly. They make a scary situation feel pleasant. Dr. McCann talked through each step, in simple terms during the surgery, to ease my fear. I had a root extraction and a recent post implant. I left with minimal pain and quickly recovered. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:18 PM
Service was timely and smooth. I'm usually exhausted after a dental cleaning but not this time.
Alex Zweber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 18:18 PM
Great experience from start to finish at Downtown Eyes. The skyway location is very convenient (and easy parking at Target ramp if you’re coming from outside the city). The staff was friendly and upbeat and my appointment was right on schedule. Great selection of frames and my contacts are always in stock. Dr. Zastrow is fantastic – I actually had work travel and forgot to pack my contact lenses and she phoned in my prescription that same day. Also, they are in-network for VSP which is a plus.
Elaine W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 09:35 AM
Like Brook a lot. Thought her work was excellent professionally and helped me to feel supported and motivated,
Rob Berra on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 12:13 PM
The staff here are without exception friendly and competent. When I called because I had mislaid my last box of contacts, Cynthia advised me on how my insurance works and ordered a new box for me right away. She even offered to give me a free lens to tide me over until the new ones came in, if I needed them. The thing that stuck with me the most, however, is that even though I had last been in several weeks ago (and a couple of years before that), she remembered me. That kind of personalized treatment makes a customer feel welcome, something no amount of corporate platitudes can supply at a large chain. Downtown Eyes is no longer particularly convenient to me, since I no longer work in downtown Minneapolis, but the service will keep me coming back anyway.
Sarah Kalien Tresidder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.