Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Eyes

Own this business?
4.8
112 reviews
|Healthcare|Minneapolis, MN 55402

800 Nicollet Mall, 800 Nicollet Mall #260, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 333-3937

https://www.downtowneyes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(92) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

701 Dellwood St S

(763) 689-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

1574 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 434-4948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

523 1st St

(763) 389-3150
About

Downtown Eyes Minneapolis is a privately owned optometry practice in the heart of Downtown Minneapolis. Our mission is to provide the highest quality eye care, eye wear and service to our patients. We utilize the latest technology and up to date instrumentation which allows us to give the most accurate prescriptions and thorough health examinations. Our eye doctors perform eye exams, contact lens fittings, children/infant eye exams, LASER surgery co-management, eye disease treatment and management, such as dry eye, diabetic eye disease, glaucoma, macular degeneration and cataracts. Conveniently located in the sky-way of the US Bancorp Building, we are able to provide our patients best in cla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
5104
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Brink on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 15:52 PM
First time visit, came in for my annual eye exam. Staff is super friendly and helpful, not overwhelming. Dr. Zastrow is very knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back!
Heidi Brink on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 10:22 AM
First time visit, came in for my annual eye exam. Staff is super friendly and helpful, not overwhelming. Dr. Zastrow is very knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back!
Steven H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 15:45 PM
Dr Mccann and his team are rockstars! Excellent friendly service, I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jane D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:56 AM
I have no fear of pain and look forward to my next appointment
Laura Hacker Dorsch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:50 AM
AWESOME! Dr. Zastrow is seriously the greatest. She is super knowledgeable and crazy smart, and she takes the time during everything she does to explain what she’s doing and why. I have a special situation and she spent more than my allotted time going through all the things I should know and making sure I felt comfortable with my treatment options and what to look out for. It’s clear that she truly cares about her patients. I SO highly recommend her, and after my glowing recommendation, my husband now sees her, too!
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:21 AM
I called to schedule an appointment over the phone during the week of the Super Bowl because I was experience pain and needed assistance. DP&ID staff were helpful and got me in to be seen that very same day. The professionals I worked with and Dr McCann were kind, responsive and honest. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:46 AM
High quality work and rather quick
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 12:54 PM
Excellent service: No wait for appointment as scheduled. Competent and friendly staff and hygenist. I have been a patient of Dr. Charles McCann for years and am regularly very satisfied with his high level of expertise.
Paul E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:56 AM
My experience was very good. Very professional and only took about an hour. Thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.