Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Dental, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1624 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

400 East McBee Avenue, Ste. 108, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 438-2646

http://downtowndentalsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Comprehensive family, implant, and sedation dentistry. We love to help people of all ages. The special care and techniques offered at Downtown Dental will make the most dental-phobic patient comfortable! History Established in 2012. Downtown Dental will be opening its doors in June 2012. Dr. Kenna graduated from Furman University prior to obtaining is DMD degree from the Medical College of Georgia. He then completed an optional General Practice Residency where he learned techniques in implant placement and restoration, IV sedation, and furthered his skills in comprehensive dentistry. He has been practicing in the Greenville area for almost five years and is now opening his own pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,624 reviews
51,608
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Azevedo review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Becky Azevedo on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 10:58 AM
Great professional office! Follows Covid precautions!
Jason Gass review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Jason Gass on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:17 AM
Amazing office with amazing team! Dr. Martin was a very skilled professional and Jenny was a superior assistant! Would recommend for anyone!
Franklin H. review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Franklin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 18:11 PM
GREAT!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Irene G. review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Irene G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 08:49 AM
From the minute I arrived, the dental hygienists and the dentist were fabulous… They were very well-informed and attentive to my concerns, My appointment confirmed the fact that this is the best dental practice in Greenville!
Lynn S. review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Lynn S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 18:53 PM
Gene and I cannot thank you all enough for your help getting me in and out of the chair. My cleaning experience is always first rate.
Anonymous review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:28 AM
Drs. Gilbert and Gilbert are always attentive to my dental needs. They take the time to listen and to get the perfect regimen down. I always feel like family there!
Mark P. review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 05:24 AM
Today was my first time for cleaning at Gilbert Dental. Bethany was the hygienist and she was very thorough and friendly. One part of the cleaning was different than what I was used to, so she explained that and why it was beneficial. Overall a great visit and a great group of people. Glad our family is with Gilbert Dental.
Mike C. review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Mike C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 13:21 PM
Not any more. Dr. Gilbert and crew are super. I've been a patient for more than 20 years and they literally saved my teeth. Thank you guys and yes, I will floss every day.
Amy H. review for Downtown Dental, LLC
Amy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 17:13 PM
This place is great! I can’t rave enough about Amelia the hygienist; she is so patient and kind with me even though I don’t deserve it. I am a nervous wreck and she does such a great job with me. I’ve been going here most of my life and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.