Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Dental Center

Own this business?
4.7
133 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30303

75 Marietta St NW Ste 100, Atlanta, GA, 30303, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 577-0868

http://simplysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our group of Atlanta dental professionals are unconditionally committed to our patients and their satisfaction. Our modern and warm practice employs one the best dental teams Atlanta can offer. Our priority is with our patients; making sure each and everyone of our clients are completely satisfied. Having over 30 years of combined experience, we use our knowledge to provide the most appropriate treatment according to each individual patient. Our dental team utilizes the most current techniques while keeping up to date with the ever-changing advances in dental science.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
133 reviews
5119
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 76 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 57 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bamoue K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/11/2020, 16:42 PM
Very professional work. Thank you Sabrina and thank you Dr.
Business Response:

Thank you for being an amazing and awesome patient. We appreciate you.

Richard J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 15:36 PM
Awesome experience!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Anne E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 21:26 PM
as always service was outstanding.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mrs. Edwards for leaning a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Adorrea S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 09:57 AM
Always a great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Brenda M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 21:32 PM
very good.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. Have an amazing day.

Booker L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:03 PM
DDC continues to take care of all of my dental needs for over the past 25 years!
Business Response:

Thank you Booker for leaving a review. We appreciate you and your business. Have an amazing day.

Bamoue K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/22/2019, 06:56 AM
Very professional. Very clean place.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again. Have an amazing day.

Calandra B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 08:04 AM
The staff are great at this facility. My appointment time was not long and Dr. Carter is very thorough. I definitely recommend this dentist office if you are looking for a quality experience with exceptional service.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again.

Monica F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 01:14 AM
I like to have my doctors etc. either close to where I live or close to where I work. Downtown Dental Center is neither but I stay with them because of their good service and good work.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.