Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Dental Benicia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Teeth Whitening|Benicia, CA 94510

172 E D St, Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 745-3820

http://downtownbeniciadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
4.8
(14) · Beauty

1498 N Vasco Rd

(925) 454-1132
About

Downtown Dental Benicia is a dentist located in Benicia, CA 94510 offering services including Dentist Benicia, Cosmetic Dentist and Family Dentist Dentist Benicia Cosmetic Dentist We invite you to contact Downtown Dental Benicia at 707-745-3820 for all of your Benicia Dentist Benicia and Benicia Cosmetic Dentist questions. Downtown Dental Benicia specializes in the following services: Dentist Benicia Cosmetic Dentist Family Dentist Emergency Dentist Laser Dentistry Dentures Dental Implants Lumineers Dentist Teeth Whitening Invisalign Dentist Family Dentist Emergency Dentist Downtown Dental Benicia is located in the heart of Benicia, California at: 172 East D Street Benicia, CA 94510 Phone: 7

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
567
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JefferyD12 review for Downtown Dental Benicia
JefferyD12 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 00:12 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Elder for over 20 years. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
PatriciaLeonetti review for Downtown Dental Benicia
PatriciaLeonetti on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 17:23 PM
professional services On the basis of my own experience I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Jack to anyone wishing to avail of his professional services.
craigp59 review for Downtown Dental Benicia
craigp59 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 01:56 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Elder for the past 8 years and would highly recommend his practice for the excellent work, convenience, efficiency and courteous staff. Every time I come to his office, he has something new, improved and modernized: he implements the newest in dental technology and pays close attention, resulting in great work during an efficient and pleasant visit. Dr. Elder was able do my root canal painlessly in one visit and later, with his equipment, I got a porcelain crown in the same day – his uncompromising quality and efficiency are invaluable for me and truly appreciated.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
PamelaHartman review for Downtown Dental Benicia
PamelaHartman on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/21/2012, 01:30 AM
What a great thing! I Have been seeing Jack Elder as my dentist for about three decades. He’s right up to date on technology (brilliant machine makes your onlays while you wait–no need for second trip), but it’s his genuine attitude of caring and concern that makes it almost fun to go to the dentist. No pain, and perfect teeth. What a great thing!
AnnetteRubin review for Downtown Dental Benicia
AnnetteRubin on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/21/2012, 01:11 AM
We had the pleasure of being well cared for by Downtown Dental Benicia. Overall, this turned out to be a very good decision for us, as well as a positive experience. We were able to save approximately 10K on dental work from the estimate given by my dentist up here, including implants, root canals, fillings, crowns and cosmetic work needed between the two of us. Moreover, we were able to restore decades of neglect in one week, all with excellent results!
jamess19 review for Downtown Dental Benicia
jamess19 on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/06/2012, 06:44 AM
Emergency appointment It was life saving appointment. I could not have stood the pain much longer
andrewg72 review for Downtown Dental Benicia
andrewg72 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/06/2012, 02:25 AM
The visit was to replace a filling. It seemed to be a busy day in the office as I waited for a short time before being seen. Other than HAVING to replace a filling, excellent service as usual.
samuelt review for Downtown Dental Benicia
samuelt on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/22/2012, 08:01 AM
great job My last two visits have meet great, you were on time of which is has always been your practice and it makes life easy for me. I can plan on arriving on time and getting out on time. Keep up the great work. Keep on doing a great job and I'll be back in February as scheduled.
silvya79 review for Downtown Dental Benicia
silvya79 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/22/2012, 02:13 AM
I love these people so much. They're always just the best ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.