Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Cigar Bar

Own this business?
4.8
282 reviews
|Restaurants|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

631 S Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 999-3179

http://www.downtowncigarbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(80) · Cigar Bars

1638 SW 8th St

(305) 644-0444
4.9
(8) · Restaurants

1403 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 327-6917
4.8
(126) · Restaurants

1430 E Atlantic Blvd

(754) 205-4775
4.8
(93) · Restaurants

1575 SW 1st St

(305) 643-2117
About

Downtown Cigar Bar offers premium hand rolled cigars from around the world along with a full liquor bar. Enjoy pairing your favorite cigars with a fine aged whisky, rum or bourbon. Our focus is on creating a comfortable environment for all of our guest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
282 reviews
5221
  
428
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.6Google
  • 123 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Zanelotti on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 02:07 AM
Great place to laugh a d chill. Staff is A++++ on point! the best hidden secret in Ft Lauderdale
Steve ZurSchmiede on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:01 AM
Ozzie is the best. Great selection in both cigars and spirts. Lots of planned pairing events spotlighting cigar brands with different distilleries. Super friendly and knowledgable bartenders. Which I believe has contributed the very diverse and friendly clientele and as well as regulars.
Joseph Mangold on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 01:34 AM
a good place to chill and relax
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Corey Sesti on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:19 AM
Spent the afternoon at downtown cigar bar yesterday. It was an incredibly pleasant atmosphere and the bartender Maria was amazingly helpful. From their cigar selection to their collection of whiskey, she was very knowledgeable and helped me to make my selection (I’m just getting into cigars). She was a joy and pleasure to chat with and seems to have a great relationship with her customers. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a place to relax and enjoy a nice cigar or glass of whiskey.
LC Lycan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:17 AM
This place is great. The bartender, named Shannon, took great care of us.
Matt Issman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 06:47 AM
Location, off street parking, atmosphere
Tom Letourneau on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 08:59 AM
Nice atmosphere, good selection in the humidor and Maria is a great. We will ve back often.
Patrick Carney on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 06:28 AM
Great place to kick off a night out.
Paul Gates on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 19:46 PM
Chill spot to smoke one..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.