BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
the dog lounge
5.0

Downtown Cigar Bar

4.9
156 reviews
Lounges
 631 S Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(954) 999-3179

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
156 reviews
5145
  
47
  
31
  
2 
  
13
  
  • 110 reviews5.0
  • 36 reviews4.4
  • 10 reviews5.0
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 10, 2017
Downtown cigar bar is a beautiful place where the cigar smoker can go to unwind , it has the finest cigars all different varieties all types of fine wine and the best liquor in town and finest draft 4 television to watch your favorite sports and the finest music ...family parties are welcomed .....anniversaries more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
awesome place for a smoke. good selection on cigars. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2017
Great atmosphere bartenders make a killer old fashioned walk in humidor is smaller then most other shops in south Florida but jam packed with goodies if you don't see what you like ask Ozzy the joints owner nicely and he just might break out his secret stash of rare sticks. Friday nights are bustling with the 5:01 Friday happy hour group more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
I did not expect what I walked into. Good cigar good drinks. Relaxed atmosphere old school hip hop and some new. Mixed crowd. Nice sound system. I will definitely go back when in Ft.Lauderdale. loved it 2 thumbs up 5 stars. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Chris, we look forward to seeing you soon.
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Great selection, great environment. Service was 💯 more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dale! We look forward to seeing you soon.
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Love it here! Good people, no drama.
Great selection of smokes and accessories.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks brother!
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Great place to have a quality cigar and a nice drink! more »
Business Response:
Thank you brother, hope to see you soon.
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Hands down, the BEST cigar bar in Broward County. Ozzie and his staff are super friendly and attentive. My friends and I try and make it here every Friday. Love this place! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Michelle! We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy 4th of July.
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
Downtown Cigar Bar in Fort Lauderdale is a must do on the South Florida list of venues. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 16, 2017
My husband and I visited this spot with another couple. This spot offers 2 for $12 cocktails. The moskow mule was the bomb. We enjoyed a cigar. Our friends smoked a hookah. Our server was very attentive. We noticed the cigars were a few dollars higher than what we pay for the same brand at home. But hey we are on vacation at the beach. We really enjoyed ourselves. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Roxy, we hope to see you soon.
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Great time wonderful service and good cigars!!!
#Letthegoodtimesburn
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Donna Denise Walker we appreciate the support and look forward to seeing you soon.
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 5
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
631 S Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Lounges
Today 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Downtown Cigar Bar offers hand rolled cigars from around the world and a full liquor bar.
History
Established in 2015.
Downtown Cigar Bar is a modern day cigar bar serving premium hand rolled cigars from around the world. Enjoy a cocktail from our full liquor bar while sitting on a leather lounge chair and watching your favorite sports. Our state of the art air purification system and extractors provide a comfortable smoking environment for the regular smoker as well as non-smokers. Free parking is available directly behind the building.
Meet the Business Owner
Ozzie G.
Business Owner
Stop by for a cigar and a scotch, I'll tell you all about my dream, how I made it a reality, and what motivated me to follow my passion.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.