Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downs Thomas Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Laurel, MD 20707

319 Main St, Suite 102, Laurel, MD 20707

(301) 776-7900

https://www.downslawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

14300 Gallant Fox Ln #204

(301) 970-8080
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

101 W Main St

(443) 491-8187

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

836 S Main St

(410) 420-7992

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr #102

(410) 266-7660
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

1615 L St NW #10

(202) 289-5900
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

311 Maple Ave W

(703) 255-7005

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nancy Harrington on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2020, 05:44 AM
    Couldn't ask for a more professional experience. Staff extremely polite and efficient. Tom Downs helped me understand many facets of Estate Planning and guided me through the process. Have been working with them for a while and they are always well versed on changes to the law and the results on your specific concerns. Always appreciate the Newsletter. Highly recommend!
    Elena Skyfarer on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2020, 01:57 AM
    I had two interactions with Downs Law Firm - the first was with my mother's estate and they made a difficult time and process go very smoothly. Because of that experience, I decided to use them to set up my own revocable trust. I am glad I did - They made a complicated process clear and simple. They made sure I understood every aspect of how my estate would be processed, to include how it would impact my beneficiaries. They gave valuable advice when I sought guidance, and they also assured my and their health and safety for the signing during this pandemic. I highly recommend them!
    Nancy Barker on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/08/2020, 05:28 AM
    Professional caring firm that truly works for what is best for you, the client. Extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all of the laws and tax ramifications. You can use Tom Downs and his firm with complete faith and assurance that your wishes will be handled the way you intended. Tom is in charge of all of our paperwork. If, God forbid, anything should happen he would be my first call. Nancy Barker
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
    Patti Silverstein on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/12/2020, 06:53 AM
    Everybody in the firm is just wonderful. They are all professionals but make you feel lke you're part of their family. I just updated my trust and I would highly recommend people to use them. They are the best.
    Rick Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2019, 03:24 AM
    Tom and his team did a fantastic job preparing an estate plan for us recently. Tom's estate planning process is driven by his care for our needs and his ability to listen closely. His experience provided the confidence we needed as he informed and guided the many important decisions necessary to build a solid plan. The level of professionalism, attention to detail and caring client support by everyone on Tom's team was very much appreciated. We highly recommend his services.
    Cj Ims on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2019, 08:15 AM
    Tom is one of the most sincere and kind estate planning attorneys you will ever come across. I also believe it is impossible to interact with him without him making you laugh. He's a joy to work with. I highly recommend his services!
    Keith Barker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:48 AM
    Tom is an excellent attorney who really knows his business. He won't guide you wrong. Our kids grew up together & I've known him for decades. I know him form more than just his professional work. He is a very good man and someone you can absolutely trust.
    Lynne DeFrancis Canter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/05/2016, 07:30 AM
    We had the Downs Law Firm set up a trust for us years ago and recently made an appointment to review the information and make some changes. Tom was very helpful in expediting the necessary changes. The office staff was very friendly. We have been very satisfied with the Downs Law Firm. We also used Tom’s services to have a will and other necessary documents drawn up for my Dad. We would recommend the Downs Law Firm to others.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.