Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downey Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Downey, CA 90241

10642 Downey Ave., Ste 102, Downey, CA 90241

(562) 372-4292

https://downeycosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(18) · Dentists

150 S Glendora Ave

(626) 919-2322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

1818 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 845-1377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1480 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 870-5200
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6927 Brockton Ave # 2B

(951) 787-6500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5554 Reseda Blvd #101

(818) 708-1020
About

Welcome to Personalized dental Care What makes our office different? Simply put… its the personal attention we give each and every one of our patiets. But most importantly, its the office values we keep…where the patients and doctor can still have a professional one to one trusting relationship, like it used to be. We understand that finding a dentist that understands you and is dedicated to your dental care can be difficult. We know that many people are hesitant to visit a dentist for a variety of reasons, ranging from inconvenient to an anxiety ridden experience, to a lack of trust in their dentist.. Today, there are many different types of dental offices to choose from. But unlike

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    05/06/2018, 11:23 AM
    Since my first visit the environment welcomin. Definitely a great place to get 100% excellent service. Thank you so much Dr. García and all your staff!
    stephen on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/27/2018, 16:51 PM
    Very good visit, informed what was to be done, & taken care of very well. And a very friendly staff.
    Marvin on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    09/07/2017, 22:45 PM
    Recomiendo al Dr García 100% muy buen servicio, su equipo de trabajo es muy bueno, atento, amable muy profesionales. El Dr Garcia mira un paciente a la vez no hay tiempo de espera, y siempre al terminar la cita te imprime el tratamiento que hizo para que el paciente lleve control paso por paso del servicio, es muy honesto. La mejor oficina dental sin duda. Gracias Dr. García.
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Jose on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    08/06/2017, 21:42 PM
    Amazing experience, Dr garcia and his staff made me feel safe and happy with the work done to me. I recommend everyone to stop by for a check up , you wont regret it .
    Kamila R. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    06/08/2017, 15:25 PM
    Dr. Garcia and the other staff in the office are amazing. I've been coming here for years and they never fail to make you feel welcome and provide excellent service every visit. I highly recommend them.
    Edian mojena M. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/12/2017, 14:58 PM
    It was a great experience, great customer attention and excellant work.
    Solange N. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/09/2017, 14:16 PM
    Loved it! Amazing staff.
    Ernesto on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    06/09/2016, 10:19 AM
    I've been coming to Dr. Garcia for years now and I've always been attended and taken care for properly. I have never had a complaint and they are very punctual. They make every procedure as pain free as possible and they are very precise. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone, even if you aren't in the area!
    Ailis on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    05/31/2016, 14:56 PM
    Love my experience every time I visit. Would recommend to all.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.