Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dowdy's Taxidermy & Deer Processing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Taxidermy|Mayfield, KY 42066

1461 Baltimore Church Rd, Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 376-5270

http://www.dowdystaxidermy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This company also teaches taxidermy and deer meat processing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
37 reviews
526
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Wharton-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 19:07 PM
Many years ago, I worked for Shaun. I caped deer and I know without a doubt, he is an amazing taxidermist. I was there for a short time due to travel distance daily but he taught me some amazing things. Shaun is definitely the Taxidermist to go to.
John Chris Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:21 AM
Only man I trust my deer to.
Chris Swann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:55 AM
I can’t say enough good about this place. I had another taxidermist in west paducah/Kevil area that really messed up a mount. I called around to see if anyone could fix it and he didn’t hesitate to take on the task. The result was better than I could ever hope to see. It’s perfect now and went from something so bad I wouldn’t hang it to it be omg something to be proud out. I can’t wait to take more work to him. Also the summer sausage and snack sticks are great!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
James Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:43 AM
Amazing mounts, great detail. My Buck looks like it's jumping out of the wall.
Mike Chastain on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:14 AM
Michael Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:02 AM
They do amazing work. Great on the detail,..muscles.. swelled neck. I would definitely bring my monster here .
Ricky Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:57 AM
Storm Logan Park on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 11:34 AM
Amy N Ronnie Egner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 12:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.