Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
134 reviews
|Healthcare|Dover, NH 03820

53 Washington St, Dover, NH 03820

(603) 988-5945

http://www.doverdoula.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dover Doula helps new moms in the Seacoast, NH area by providing postpartum doula support and help with breastfeeding. Owner Darcy Sauers is a certified Postpartum Doula and a Certified Lactation Counselor. Dover Doula specializes in providing a calm and down-to-earth approach to helping new moms in those first 12 weeks home with a baby.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5120
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 131 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 04:57 AM
My daughter had her first cavity repair with Dr. Wendell today. Once she was calm with Nitrous Oxide I went to the waiting room which was difficult for me. Cavity ended up being deeper than anticipated so she required Novocaine. I wasn't aware of this until her appointment was over, so I was a little shocked and nervous for her (mostly due to my own fear of the dentist). That being said, my daughter said it was painless and isn't scared of going back! Great work!
Cullen T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:14 AM
Everyone at the office wa great with both of my children. My children werent nervous or scared. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review! Our main goal is to ensure that every patient and parent feel safe and comfortable. One patient at a time, we will help overcome their Dental Phobia.

Alexander W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 04:42 AM
The receptionist is wonderful. The assistants are very understanding. Dr. Wendell is fantastic. He is thorough and with a gentle hand. Great dentist for special needs kids.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:38 AM
Mel and Dr. Gary are always awesome with my son!!
Samantha D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:29 AM
I have been bringing my son to see Dr. Gary for about six years now. He knows what he's doing and I recommend him to everybody. He always makes my son feel very comfortable and the staff is very friendly. If you're looking for a great children's dentist I recommend this one. Most importantly my son has an amazing smile because of Dr. Gary and his staff.
Wendy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 07:31 AM
Dr. Gary and his staff are exceptional and my kids enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone at Dover Pediatric Dentistry is compassionate and caring and we couldn't be happier!
Shannin D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:50 AM
My 17 year old daughter has been a patient since she was 4 years old, we love Dr, Gary:)
He has my complete faith and trust when it comes to my child's dental health:)
He is kind and caring and the ladies in his office are wonderful . We love the staff and Dr. Gary so much that not only is my daughter a patient but , so are my 3 nephews ranging in age from 4 to 15.
I would and have recommend Dover Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a place to bring their child.
Eleanor m. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 06:06 AM
Absolutely love the staff! They all are so caring and listen to all my concerns about my child!
Tammy L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 03:46 AM
My son has some severe sensory issues and have to have a cavity fill is pretty hard for him. Dr. Wendell and his team are extremely patient with him. I don't know of many dentist that would be so kind!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.