Logo White
Watch Demo

Dover Dental

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Newport Beach, CA 92663

601 Dover Dr #5, Ste 5, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 548-0966

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

2 people are looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453
Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Orange County Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Oral Surgeons

665 N Tustin St suite w

(714) 628-9910

About

Dover Dental is a private practice with in-house specialists with stellar reputations and years of experience. We offer a wide range of dental treatments from routine exams and cleaning to porcelain veneers and teeth whitening. We offer financing and in house insurance. Call for an appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Hayes on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:29 PM
I really like the team at Dover Dental. Phenomenal customer service! The doctor is very kind and gental . I look forward to a long term relationship with Dover Dental.
Erin Price-Hale on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 12:57 PM
The staff is so nice. Kate Sahafi runs Dover Dental is an extremely talented dentist. She is a game bar fee all the way, and I’m proud of her. Love you all
Marilynn L. Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 03:05 AM
I love Dr Sahafi and all her
Staff!! I worked with her
As a hygienist and recently
Retired but miss them all!
She's a wonderful dentist
And it is a happy place. Love
To go see them all!! Marilynn
Henry
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cathy Williamson Colley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:24 AM
Dr. Saffi and her staff are just awesome! They have gone above and beyond for my daughter. I will be forever thankful. :)
Karen Unis Purcell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 13:32 PM
Ray K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 02:06 AM
This is a great office. I love Dr. Kate and her staff. They pay attention to you and are polite, professional and punctual. I have been going to this practice and have been very very happy. I recommend Dr. Sahafi and Dover Dental to all my friends and family.
Mary53 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/04/2011, 01:46 AM
Horrible – My experience was horrible, I agree it is all about money.
Did not like the treatment and the clinic
00f0889 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/21/2010, 02:40 AM
It's all about the money... – My wife liked the dental service, but the office manager mislead us on what we were covered for - telling my wife over and over not to worry that we were 100% covered (and my wife asked her and the dentist at least half a dozen times). Only to find out when the bill came that we were only 50% covered - and we were on the hook for the remaining $260. Then they charged us interest every month while we argued with them on what we should pay. It was pretty obvious they cared more about the $ than the patient (my wife checked with half a dozen other doctors who all said that what the manager did was unethical and that they should have waived the fees). Make sure you ...  more>>
surferchef808 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/05/2010, 06:50 AM
Newport Beach Dentistry – I am so blessed to have found Dr Kate Sahafi. She and her staff have provided excellent friendly service for my family and I. We have used her services for cleanings, root canals, crowns, fillings and even bridge work. We have been pleasantly surprised at the painless state of the art technology that she and her staff have provided to us. I have and will continue to recommend her to other family members and friends. They are all amazing people!! Thank you Dr Sahafi..:)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.