Logo White
Watch Demo

Dove Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
312 reviews
|Dental|Puyallup, WA 98373

600 39th Ave SW, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 770-2777

http://www.dovefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pr Cosmetic & General
5.0
(26) · Dental

1320 8th St NE

(253) 833-1070

4 people are looking at this business

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(11) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

2 people are looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

1 person is looking at this business

Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce A Johnson Dds Ps
5.0
(8) · Dental

7311 NE 141st St Suite 2

(425) 823-4343

1 person is looking at this business

Northshore Endodontic
5.0
(29) · Dental

5701 Bothell Way NE #1

(425) 488-9785

About

At Dove Family Dentistry we take the time to listen to our patients to find out what they want, whether that means simply maintaining their smile where it is at or doing extensive cosmetic work. Dr. Vantramp believes that it is important to make sure the treatment plan is realistic and attainable for each patient. When discussing treatment options, Dr. Vantramp will often tell patients which treatment he would choose if it where one of his family members. With any treatment plan, we equip patients with all of the facts so they may become active participants and make informed decisions regarding the care they receive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5288
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hyattte on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 04:06 AM
Quality Service and Friendly Staff! – Although I'm not a fan of visiting the dentist in general. The staff at Dove Family make it a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Liz5522 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 05:34 AM
Wonderful Dentist – I've only lived in Washington a few years, and had randomly chose a dentist when I first arrived.
that was a BIG mistake.
So a friend referred me to Dove Dentistry, after telling her about the horror stories of my previous dentist.
I am so happy to have found such a wonderful dentist.
Dr. Vantramp and all of the staff are so kind and caring.
They know I am very anxious when it comes to dental work, and they always make sure I'm comfortable.
I can't say one bad thing about them. :)
Dove Dentistry is HIGHLY recommended.
S12 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 03:09 AM
Super gentle and respectful – Absolutely the best staff and dentist, they are super patient and gentle. I avoided the dentist for years because I was scared to go. After going to see Dove Family Dentistry I have a whole new outlook on going to the dentist!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
aubreylynn83 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/23/2011, 05:06 AM
Best Dentist Ever! Won't Ever Leave! – The first time I went to Dove Family Dentistry, I was terrified because I had just gone to my old dentist to get a filling and due to stress, my jaw wasn't aligning properly. I decided I didn't want to go back to that dentist, and wanted to try Dove based on a friend's recommendation.
I couldn't believe how caring they ALL were, from the front desk to Dr. Vantramp, I felt so comfortable and cared for - never had this feeling at a dentist before. Everything was taken care of and when I left after that first visit I cried a little (out of happiness) cause I couldn't believe a dentist could be like that! Every visit I've had since has been the same (minus
...  more>>
DavidAndrew on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 10:42 AM
Very friendly and painless – I've only made a couple visits since moving to Puyallup but they are very friendly, professional and knowledgable. Great place!
Dove Family Dentistry Puy on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/31/2010, 02:17 AM
A stellar Referral – I have been in the market for a new dentist but have had no real great recommendations; I received a glowing recommendation to go to Dove Family Dentistry in Puyallup without hesitation; this referral actually came from clients and anctually folks that are in the dental supply business. I was met with an amazing web site to make appointments, photos of the employees and stories of all, most that portray smiles and a group that loves their career. I'm sold! I am in for scheduling of my first appointment after 30 years with the same dental office that was out of the way and not progressive in their work or communication.
I cannot wait to visit the office!!!!
TLCampbell on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/28/2010, 02:26 AM
Best Dentist ever – My family and I have been going to Dove Family Dentistry for 14 years. We always get compliments on our great smiles. My children started at a young age and they have never been afraid of going to the dentist. If you are looking for a Dentist, I highly recommend Dove Family Dentistry. Dr Vantramp and his staff are warm and friendly, every visit is a great experience and we always receive excellent service.
Carol01 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 03:12 AM
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!! – I waited 8 years out of fear! It was easy for me to schedule my children to have dental appointments ... but me? Yikes! I watched the compassion my children experienced from Dr. Vantramp and his staff! I finally gave them a try (mostly because my teeth were starting to hurt!) Boy, am I glad I did! I have seen a complete transformation in the attitude we have toward our dental hygiene and care! I just had a crown done last week, it was a good (it is a crown after all) experience! I've gone from a complete nervous wreck (bring on the nitrous) to a confident and trusting patient. Oh, and by the way, they don't make you "feel bad" about how you've been taking care of ...  more>>
MelodyJoy on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/17/2010, 07:28 AM
Great Experience – After a horrible experience, with picking a dentist at random, I asked a friend, and they wholeheartedly recommended Dove. Every visit has been very pleasant. The office staff is friendly and organized. My 4 year old son loves to go there, and gets SO excited when I tell him it's time for a visit to the dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.