Logo White

Dove Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
268 reviews
|Dental|Puyallup, WA 98373

Top Dental in your area

Donna Massoth, DDS MSD
5.0
(2) · Dental

4500 Sand Point Way NE # 218

(206) 524-3773

3 people are looking at this business

Stephanie Su Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

16650 NE 79th St

(425) 558-4562

1 person is looking at this business

Jessie M Banks, DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

1358 NE McWilliams Rd

(360) 698-3242

3 people are looking at this business

Buffalo Square Dental
5.0
(60) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE

(425) 385-3839

2 people are looking at this business

Ouhl Rick K DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

11517 Pacific Ave S

(253) 537-6511

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory G Zimmer Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

6716 East Side Dr NE #4

(253) 927-8040

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dove Family Dentistry is dedicated to providing quality dental care in a loving and caring environment. We pursue excellence in every aspect of patient care and we are here to meet your dental needs with a Servant's Heart. At Dove Family Dentistry we take the time to listen to our patients to find out what they want, whether that means simply maintaining their smile where it is at or doing extensive cosmetic work. Dr. Vantramp believes that it is important to make sure the treatment plan is realistic and attainable for each patient. When discussing treatment options, Dr. Vantramp will often tell patients which treatment he would choose if it where one of his family members. With any treatmen

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
268 reviews
5255
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 22 Reviews4.9Citysearch
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/09/2013, 08:05 AM
The best for small children
on Superpages

8 years ago

04/01/2011, 12:04 PM
My son had his first cleaning done and they did a amazing job.The whole staff is very sweet from the minute you walk in tell you leave. I wasn't sure how he would do because he is shy, but Teri did a amazing job. She went at his pace and did not push anything. She even had his favorite toy story sticker on the chair waiting for him. She polished every tooth and he has not stopped talking about it. He is very excited to go back and get lots of stickers :) I reccomend them to everyone. The staff and dentist are all extremely nice. My whole family and I truly love going there.
on Superpages

8 years ago

03/31/2011, 15:03 PM
Dove Family Dentistry is the best dentist office I know of. They have a professional and caring staff that treats you as the individual you are. They are so great that my sister drives down from Everett to get her teeth cleaned by them! You will be treated with respect and gentleness. I highly recommend Dr. Vantramp and his staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/31/2011, 13:03 PM
I've been going to Dove Family Dentistry for about a decade now. They are friendly and listen to any and all concerns you might have. Most importantly they do an excellent job. I trust them and you will too.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2011, 11:03 AM
Genuine – Genuine. The staff at Dove takes care of my whole family. They make you feel great from the minute you walk in. The professionalism and tender touch they give makes you feel great.
on Superpages

8 years ago

03/27/2011, 10:03 AM
Genuine. The staff at Dove takes care of my whole family. They make you feel great from the minute you walk in. The professionalism and tender touch they give makes you feel great.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2011, 07:03 AM
Genuine. The staff at Dove takes care of my whole family. They make you feel great from the minute you walk in. The professionalism and tender touch they give makes you feel great.
on Superpages

8 years ago

03/13/2011, 15:03 PM
My wife and I moved to Puyallup and had to find a new dentist. Dove Family Dentistry fit our needs perfectly. Our individual dental insurance is accepted plus Dr. Vantramp and his staff set both of us at ease, suppressing our anxiety about going to the dentist.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/13/2011, 08:03 AM
Good Choice – My wife and I moved to Puyallup and had to find a new dentist. Dove Family Dentistry fit our needs perfectly. Our individual dental insurance is accepted plus Dr. Vantramp and his staff set both of us at ease, suppressing our anxiety about…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.