Logo White

Dove Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Dental|Puyallup, WA 98373

600 39th Ave SW, Puyallup, WA 98373

(253) 770-2777

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Buffalo Square Dental
5.0
(34) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE

(425) 385-3839

2 people are looking at this business

William D Gilbert II DDS
5.0
(24) · Dental

14655 Bel-Red Rd #102

(425) 957-4700
Donna Massoth, DDS MSD
5.0
(1) · Dental

4500 Sand Point Way NE # 218

(206) 524-3773

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie Su Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

16650 NE 79th St

(425) 558-4562
Jessie M Banks, DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

1358 NE McWilliams Rd

(360) 698-3242
Gary Keith Cowart
5.0
(6) · Dental

25052 104th Ave SE Ste C

(253) 852-9055

About

Dove Family Dentistry is dedicated to providing quality dental care in a loving and caring environment. We pursue excellence in every aspect of patient care and we are here to meet your dental needs with a Servant's Heart. At Dove Family Dentistry we take the time to listen to our patients to find out what they want, whether that means simply maintaining their smile where it is at or doing extensive cosmetic work. Dr. Vantramp believes that it is important to make sure the treatment plan is realistic and attainable for each patient. When discussing treatment options, Dr. Vantramp will often tell patients which treatment he would choose if it where one of his family members. With any treatmen

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
64 reviews
556
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 21 Reviews4.9Citysearch
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/13/2011, 08:03 AM
Good Choice – My wife and I moved to Puyallup and had to find a new dentist. Dove Family Dentistry fit our needs perfectly. Our individual dental insurance is accepted plus Dr. Vantramp and his staff set both of us at ease, suppressing our anxiety about…
on Superpages

8 years ago

03/11/2011, 09:03 AM
From the moment I called, I knew it was destined to be a great fit and my first visit was proof positive! Each member of Dr.VanTramps team reach out to you...listen to your concerns and truly care. They are close,like a family...and it shows. What more could anyone ask for?
on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/05/2011, 13:03 PM
Best Dentist!! – I have been going to Dove Family Dentistry for a few years now. I love everyone there, they all have great personalities and treat you so wonderful! I had my boyfriend switch to them and we get great service every time! We like going to…
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/05/2011, 12:03 PM
I have been going to Dove Family Dentistry for a few years now. I love everyone there, they all have great personalities and treat you so wonderful! I had my boyfriend to switch to them and we get great service every time! We like going to the dentist..we look forward to it! Not many people can say that :)
on Superpages

8 years ago

03/05/2011, 08:03 AM
I have been going to Dove Family Dentistry for a few years now. I love this everyone there, they all have great personalities and treat you so wonderful! I had my boyfriend to switch to them and we get great service every time! We like going to the dentist..we look forward to it! Not many people can say that :)
on Superpages

8 years ago

03/01/2011, 14:03 PM
As someone who has spent a fair share of time in the dentist chair, I can highly recommend Dove Family Dentistry as a place where you will receive excellent dental care in a very relaxed and caring environment. My wife and I have been treated by Dr. Van Tramp and his super staff for over 15 years (and now our children are joining the party). We feel fortunate to have developed a great relationship over the years and are thankful for the kindness, service and generosity shown to us over the years.
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/28/2011, 14:02 PM
I visited Dove dentistry in 2003 for my first time in Federal way as a walk in. I was experiencing a lot of pain, did not have insurance and was unemployed. Dove not only got me in later that day and relieved my pain but when I went back in for the follow up and went to pay my bill, the receptionist informed me that the staff at Dove would like to bless me with paying the cost. This has touched me and my family for years and I have been a client ever since. Have not had better treatment anywhere in the last 20 years!
on Superpages

8 years ago

02/27/2011, 10:02 AM
Dove has truly been a blessing in our family. The staff is kind, generous and caring in all that they do. They are attentive to every detail and show their professionalism at all times. Roland is excellent in what he does and has excellent time management. I have not had good experiences with many dental offices in the past. When we ran into Dove we knew we had someone that can be trusted and is accountable. When it comes to client service thre is none vetter in our opinion. :)
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/21/2011, 12:02 PM
Dove Family Dentistry is a wonderful place to get your dental needs taken care of! The staff is so friendly, and they are always checking to make sure you are comfortable. They are also willing to answer any questions about the work that needs to be done on your teeth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.