Logo White
Watch Demo

Dove Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
403 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38128

3030 Covington Pike, Ste 150, Memphis, TN 38128

(901) 310-1441

https://mydovefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

At Dove Family Dentistry, we are proud to provide Memphis, TN and surrounding community families with exemplary dental care in an up-scale, comfortable environment. Using state-of-the-art dental technology, Dr. Joseph Dove, our dental associates and our highly-trained Dove team strive to ensure each visit to our office is an enjoyable one. We offer the most advanced dental procedures and treatments available to provide a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles for your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
403 reviews
5307
  
429
  
311
  
25
  
125
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.5Google
  • 95 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Warren-Sisney on Facebook

9 days ago

07/30/2020, 16:04 PM
An awesome place to bring your kiddos I love the Oakland location from the receptionist to the dentist and the assistants as well our absolutely amazing they treated my children with so much care and compassion I would recommend any one here what a great experience my kids can’t wait to come back to the dentist!!!
China Redd on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 04:07 AM
Yes I would recommend Dove Family Dentistry
Barbara Brinkman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:09 AM
they are patient and they get the job done the way you like it done
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Beth Herren on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr Dove was absolutely amazing! I had an emergency with a tooth that was painful and he worked me in on a Saturday when he had somewhere important to be. Along with the storms that took power out at the other office and taking in all of the locations patients, he still fit me in. He took his time and made sure I was comfortable. I have bad dentist anxiety from bad past experiences and him and his staff made a root canal as bearable as one can be and had such a positive attitude! I appreciate everything ver much!
Karen Blankenship Bowlan on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 08:01 AM
Great service friendly staff and explains fully all the service
Ty Tyson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:00 AM
Great experience, friendly and professional staff. The Dr, explained everything to me from the procedure to the meds. 1st there but will not be the last. Thanks
Erika Jones Sanders on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 13:01 PM
The absolute BEST dentist experience I’ve ever had! The welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Dove made sure to explain my procedures and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire experience! I highly recommend Dove Family Dentistry!
Linda Osburn on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 11:58 AM
Dr. Kim is wonderful. They have a Very kind, and friendly staff. They consistently make sure you are comfortable and at ease. I'm So glad I found Dove family dentistry!!
Latasha N Lott on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:00 AM
Y'all when I tell you I was in bad shape going in and they treated me so nice also Dr. Dove was so patient with me with my extraction when I thought he was giving me a break it was over with he got that tooth out in no time, clean facility, super nice staff, NO PAIN just all I'm my head of being scared,wait time was nothing even though I was a walk-in, they explain what they about to do before doing it, explain my paperwork and payment this is for sure MY HOME dentist!!?? Thanks guys for everything!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.