Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas W Fain, DDS, MD, PA

Own this business?
4.4
39 reviews
|Dental|Overland Park, KS 66062

20168 W 153rd St, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 839-9709

https://www.fainoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(399) · Oral Surgeons

8771 North Platte Purchase Drive

(816) 281-7173
5.0
(151) · Oral Surgeons
5.0
(231) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(93) · Oral Surgeons

1300 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 229-0444

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(524) · Dentists

965 North Mur-Len Road

(913) 780-3100
About

Our office manages a wide variety of problems relating to the mouth, teeth and facial regions. For more information about the oral and maxillofacial surgery services we provide, or to schedule a consultation, call our Olathe, KS office at Olathe Office Phone Number 913-839-9709 or our Olathe, KS office at Olathe Office Phone Number 913-839-9709.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
39 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Tholen on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:20 AM
Dr Fain is simply the best! Today I had 15 teeth extracted and implants...I've never had such compassionate calls and texts just to make sure I"m ok.... ps.. it was painless and successful...... Pat Tholen
Greg on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/24/2019, 17:48 PM
This Dr is amazing. Called me the evening after my procedures checking on how I was doing and if he could answer any questions I had!!! Wh does this any more??? I had a tooth pulled and an implant Everything thing is going perfectly!!!
Chelsea Hart on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:34 AM
Had all 4 wisdom teeth removed this morning and it went extremely fast. Now for the healing process. Dr. Fain and his team were amazing and I have no complaints.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jenny VanWinkle on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr. Fain went above and beyond for me this week. He is an exceptional oral surgeon and human being. Thank you!!
Terry Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 09:48 AM
My wife & I are senior citizens. Our primary dentist referred us to Dr. Fain for oral surgery that included tooth extractions & implants. We are very happy with their services. He called me the evening following my procedure to see how I was doing. How special that was
Clayton Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2018, 09:26 AM
Outstanding and trustworthy!
Terri Thelen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:49 AM
Dr. Fain is a wonderful surgeon and a genuinely nice and caring person. My entire family has been treated by Dr. Fain and we wouldn't go anywhere else. His staff is professional and courteous. I love it when Dr. Fain hums while he is working on you. It is very soothing and relaxing. Thank you, Dr. Fain....You're the Best!
Brandon Bicknell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 13:18 PM
Dr. Fain & his team are AWESOME! I recently had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and they made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Fain to anyone needing wisdom teeth removal or oral surgery in the Kansas City area! Thank you Dr. Fain!
Nicole Marzigliano Trimble on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:39 AM
Had all 4 wisdom teeth take out today and it was a great experience. Dr. Fain and his staff were amazing. He really cares about his patients and even called to see how I was doing. Thank you for being so kind!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.