Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Cooling & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pelham, AL 35124

8752 Helena Rd, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 988-3706

https://www.douglascoolingandheating.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13208 Luke Harrington Rd

(205) 394-1846
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3191 Lee St

(205) 663-7957
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

403 N Elm Ave

(256) 249-2545
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

128 Victory Tr

(205) 427-9727
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1440 US Highway 11

(205) 467-7056
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2900 Central Ave #140

(205) 862-2907
About

As a leading provider of HVAC, Electrical and Water Heater services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
574
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Major review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Major on BBB

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 03:58 AM
This company has provided great service to me for over 20 years. They just installed new c & h unit. Great experience from beginning to end. Remarkable administrative, support, and installation team. I highly recommend Douglas cooling and heating company. *******
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so thankful for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Phillip F review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Phillip F on BBB

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 06:34 AM
I have been using Douglas Cooling and heating for my heating and cooling needs for over ten years. they performed the initial install of my system and and have been very prompt and professional on all of my service requirements. I believe they offer good value for their services I plan to continue to give them my business. Finally the customer service staff are easy to work with and are always courteous .
Jonathan K review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Jonathan K on BBB

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 09:37 AM
They were responsive and professional. Quick to diagnose the problem and provided quick solutions to get the equipment back up and running. Very pleasant to work with. Both the office and the field personnel were great.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Bill review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Bill on BBB

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 08:59 AM
Been doing business with this firm since I moved to Hoover, Great sevice and communication. They do what they say they will do and stand behind it.
Business Response:

Mr. ********, we really appreciate your business! We are happy we fixed the issues you recently had with you HVAC system and glad to hear LJ communicated and gave you the service we expect from our team. Please don't hesitate to contact Douglas Cooling & Heating for your future HVAC needs!

Judy J review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Judy J on BBB

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:27 AM
My home heating systems were recently evaluated by Colby, who had not inspected my systems previously. He was extremely thorough, patient with all my questions, and ensured every aspect of my heating systems were working properly before he left. When checking the crawl space, he even found something to point out to me that needed attention. I look forward to his continued service at my home, as do the other members of my family who also have service contracts with Douglas. Over the years, I have received expert attention and service from Douglas, and quick response when the rare emergency occurs; but that routine maintenance has resulted in very few emergencies. Colby was especially thorough, and though I thanked him repeatedly, I hope Douglas will acknowledge to him also my appreciation.
Dedee Jenkins review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Dedee Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:33 AM
I had a great experience with Jonathan Sales. He was so professional and explained everything to me thoroughly! Thanks LJ for great customer service!!!!
Mitchell Douglas review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Mitchell Douglas on BBB

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:43 AM
in 2004 Douglas Cooling & Heating installed a new top of the line system in our home as it was under construction and they have taken care for it for 14 years for us so last year when our main level unit began to show its age we decided to upgrade to the latest technology system and now after 1 year we love it. Quieter, more efficient, WiFi connectivity and we love it. The salesman, Keith, was very helpful and the techs were very professional in installation. The upstairs unit is still running fine after 15 years now and we intend to upgrade it with a new system from Douglas Cooling when the time comes. Rickey , a technician for the company was instrumental in the initial install and also handles annual maintenance for us and I have full confidence in his abilities. Highly recommend this Company to anyone in need of a new system or maintenance of an existing one. ****************
Wayne Zeek review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Wayne Zeek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:35 AM
Two of the best HVAC technicians around Outstanding team. Thank you Jay Douglas for your continued support. You guys are the best.
Karen York Moore review for Douglas Cooling & Heating
Karen York Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 07:36 AM
For over thirty years and through three houses, my family has relied on Douglas Cooling and Heating. The company and staff are always responsive, knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and quick to help when needed. Today, Colby and Ethan, showed me that a new generation of service men carry on the quality that we have come to expect from Douglas. I highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.