Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas B. Robinson, MD, PhD

Own this business?
4.5
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28203

1001 Blythe Blvd #500, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 355-5100

https://atriumhealth.org/provider-profile/douglas-robinson-1346260643

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

10000 Park Cedar Dr

(704) 667-3600
About

Dr. Douglas B Robinson, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Charlotte, NC, with another office in Charlotte, NC. He has 34 years of experience. His specialties include Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism and Internal Medicine. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
17 reviews
512
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Imaniii on Wellness

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 14:35 PM
Simply put...Dr. Robinson is one of the best Doctors I've visited. His bedside manner ,the time spent with you,his thorough examinations and explanations are the reason behind me saying this. I have personally referred several friends to him. You will be pleased !
Imaniii on Wellness

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:52 PM
Simply put...Dr. Robinson is one of the best Doctors I've visited. His bedside manner ,the time spent with you,his thorough examinations and explanations are the reason behind me saying this. I have personally referred several friends to him. You will be pleased !
Angela Wallace on Wellness

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 11:26 AM
Dr. Robinson is an AMAZING physician! I have worked in the medical field and do not praise people unless they are deserving. Dr. Robinson is a deserving doctor and has been my Endocrinologist now for several years. Every time I see him he is professional, warm and gives me all the time I need. I never feel rushed and he really listens to me and my concerns. I recently learned I needed thyroid surgery due to a nodule that was large and growing. I was concerned because I've had surgeries in the past that didn't turn out as I'd hoped. Dr. Robinson was very nice and gave me the time and resources I needed to make a good decision. He also recommended me to a great surgeon. I had the surgery and can say it was much easier than I thought. I only missed a few days of work and feel so much better. Health issues are never easy but I know Dr. Robinson is a great part of my personal health care team. I am so thankful to have found such a wonderful physician and will be staying with him for years to come! Thanks to him and his outstanding staff I feel comfortable and confident I have the best medical professionals by my side.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 10:03 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Did this doctor answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this doctor's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Was this doctor friendly? Not Really Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Somewhat
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 07:26 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/15/2013, 06:23 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 08:39 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
don on Wellness

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 00:34 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 15:41 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.