Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A Sands Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
18 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Suite 6, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 709-5595

https://www.douglasasandsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Douglas Sands, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Alpharetta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Chandler Wood review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Carol Chandler Wood on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 13:06 PM
Thank you to Dr. Sands and his staff for excellent dental care and customer service! Dr. Sands is a Cerec “master”! The crown he made for me today is perfect in all aspects; structural fit, color, and aesthetics. He found a need for the tooth repair that couldn’t be detected by X-ray. When pointing it out to his assistant and me, we both saw it right away! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:30 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sands for many years. We moved from Atlanta 15 years ago and still go back yearly to have our teeth cleaned and if we have a problem, we would never see anyone but Dr. Sands. The staff is caring and compassionate and most have been with him for years. They are all awesome!
Cindy review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Cindy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:32 AM
I and my family have been going to Dr. Sands for years. We are very pleased with the care we have received and recommend him very highly.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Camille review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Camille on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:00 AM
Dr. Sands has been our family's dentist for many years. He is very caring and takes extra time in explaining procedures and answers the "why" when treatment is needed. His staff is friendly and kind! He was highly recommended to us years ago, and we continue to refer friends and acquaintances to his practice!
JR T review for Douglas A Sands Dds
JR T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:41 AM
Awful dental practice that doesn't do what they say they will do. Dr Sands promised to talk to my current dentist and instead cancelled our firm appointment despite knowing that my tooth was broken and in need of urgent care. Does not have one shred or regard for his patients comfort in his office. Highly advise to avoid this Dentist unless youre looking for a very scary type experience and a group of front office staff who make and then break appointments at the behest of their chief ghoul
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:52 AM
I was referred to Dr Sands, I had a consultation apt and then a 3 hour apt to have a tooth prepared and a crown done at the same time. Dr Sands started drilling, the tooth broke in the first 1/2 hour and then referred to an Oral Surgeon for extraction. I was called by the receptionist for an $18 balance and I advised that I had two appointments and she said "no you only came in for a consultation", I told her of the 3 hour apt and she said, no you only had one apt for the consultation.
Michael G review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Michael G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 22:09 PM
When an Endodontist comments on your dental work without asking who your dentist is, then you know you have a good one. I drive over 45 minutes to see Dr. Sands. Thorough and explains very well so as to understand all the options and what is happening with your teeth. Great office.
Rosamary Mauney Vicknair review for Douglas A Sands Dds
Rosamary Mauney Vicknair on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 18:54 PM
He has the knowledge of dentistry .He is very kind and willing to work with you on what you want. The best and does everything to perfection.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.