Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas A Lott DDS

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1315 Alhambra Boulevard, Ste 220, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-5458

https://www.sacsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Stevens & John C. & Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
Khodai & Shahbod S. & Dmd
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Esthetic Dental Care Dds
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
Li-chi Leland Dds
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

About

Our dentist Dr. Lott has been in private practice since 1990. His experience in dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. Each member of his staff is dedicated to keeping patients comfortable and helping them achieve their smile goals!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 63 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 13:46 PM
Today I went for my regular scheduled cleaning. I met Dr. Mercado formally as I just met him briefly when he was brand new. He did an exam and it was like he has been working in the office for a very long time. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I do miss Dr.Lott I won’t lie but Dr. Mercado fits right in. There are some new faces but everyone feels like family. I want to thank Tracy who always takes such care to make sure I’m comfortable during the process. I am very grateful to everyone at this office and look forward to many more years in their care. I highly recommend Dr. Mercado and staff. Thank you again.
Kathy H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 02:23 AM
It was my first time in this office. The office was clean and the staff very friendly. Leslie Randall was very gentle cleaning my teeth and very through.
Kirsti S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:23 AM
Dentistry Excellence! Dr. Lott is extremely thorough and detailed in his practice. The dental laser technology he uses ensures nothing inside your mouth goes unnoticed. The hygienist and staff are also friendly and professional. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone looking for detailed and exceptional care.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kristina Wendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:37 AM
Awful, disrespectful office manager. I would not recommend working here!!
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
GLADYS M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:28 AM
I used to have fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to the caring, professional, detailed and quality of work you get when you see Dr. Lott and all his staff. Thank you everyone for providing the level of care you do.
GLADYS M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:28 AM
Dental Care you need and deserve I used to have fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to the caring, professional, detailed and quality of work you get when you see Dr. Lott and all his staff. Thank you everyone for providing the level of care you do.
William S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:00 AM
I have been going to Dr. Lott for over 30 years. He is a remarkable painless and completely awesome Dentist. He has saved a lot of my teeth, helped me do better brushing, and I look forward to every visit. I have never missed an appointment and enjoy his happy staff. Thanks for the great smile.
Amna A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:50 AM
Excellent I've never had such a thorough dental exam, so I never knew what I was missing out on! Excellent care, we'll run office. Dr Lott is knowledgeable and personable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.