Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Gedestad Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

2409 L St # 1, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-1444

https://www.sacramentocadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:29 AM
Tracy, is the best dental hygienist I ever had. Hope she sticks around.
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:40 AM
I had a porcelain crown put on a tooth. I've never had a cavity or any mouth work done so I was super nervous. The staff was so thoughtful - they brought me a blanket and headphones to help me relax. Dr. Lott is very kind and a perfectionist. He was thorough and explained every step along the way. When treatment was over, they have me a warm towel with lemongrass scent to wipe my face. It was wonderful. And the front office staff is superior!! They are so friendly and helpful!
Rhonda D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:51 AM
This place is one of a kind. Just simply awesome. The front desk staff always friendly and greets you with a smile. Dr. Lott is a perfectionist and the nicest dentist you will ever meet. Tracy gives the best teeth cleaning, very thorough job. The lemon scented steam towels to lean and wipe your face off after your treatment are so soothing and relaxing, a great way to end a dental experience.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sandy U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:15 AM
Dr. Lott is one of a kind! Believable, likeable and completely trustworthy. He surrounds himself with the most competent team...caring, attentive and genuine.
Hearher A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 10:16 AM
Great service and friendly staff. Very helpful and took the time to answer my questions.
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:18 AM
Dr Lott took his time giving me the pros and cons of different implant crowns. He took photos to make sure I was happy with the color of the crown. He is a perfectionist. I highly recommend him as a dentist!
Pat f. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 10:32 AM
Not only top quality but entertaining too!
Zane B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 09:55 AM
Dr Lott and his staff are professional, gentle and caring! The office uses very modern equipment and is able to asses what my dental needs are before performing the work! They accept most insurance plans and offer discounts for cash in advance. All of the office staff are friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend Dr Lott!
cheyenne a. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:51 AM
I have always hated the dentist, but he makes it tolerable. The staff is amazing and Dr. Lott is so nice you will just want to invite him over for dinner. I recommend him to everyone- as I have been going there for probably almost two decades!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.