Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Gedestad Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

2409 L St # 1, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-1444

https://www.sacramentocadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:54 AM
They are the best and I would and have recommended them to many of my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bety p. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:12 AM
I can't say enough good things. He and all the staff are exceptional. Not a flaw in their care, concern or their consideration for you the patient. Everyone is super friendly and well informed. Have been a patient for many, many, many years and it is always the same. GREAT!
Heidi T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:30 AM
I am new to the Sacramento area, and was looking for a dentist. I had read some good reviews on Yelp so decided to try out this office. Excellent choice! All of the staff were very friendly and efficient. I had a set of X-rays, a consultation, and a teeth cleaning- the ladies there were very nice, and helped to put me at ease- and I am definitely one of those nervous people who does not like going to the doctor or dentist. Dr. Lott was also very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend that you visit this office the next time you need to make a dental appointment!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:38 AM
I have only positive things to say about my dental visits, saw Dr. Lott today for a crown replacement prep. The experience was pleasant, everyone helpful and caring. I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I’m there. Staff are wonderful. Thank you Dr. Lott🙏🏻See you next time.😊P.S. thank you Amy and Ashley.🙏🏻
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:58 AM
Always have a good experience at Dr. Lott's office, everyone is professional , caring, helping to make you have a pleasant experience . I have been going for years and always feel very comfortable with everyone. Today's visit was a cleaning, checkup, thank you Lory for making me feel like I did a "GOOD JOB"😊🙏🏻
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:25 AM
Had a crown replaced this morning and am so pleased with the experience. Always a pleasure! The quality of care was excellent as always.
Virginia L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:08 AM
Dr. LOTT and his entire staff earne an A+ from me. I have been a patient for one year and each time I visit them, they show me the same care and consideration.. . Dr. LOTT has state-of-the-art equipment and has state-of-the-art skill. He is a definite recommendation.
Feuy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 11:32 AM
Just, wow!!! The best dental experience I have had. Dr. Lott is super knowledge and very genuine. And his staff is amazing. After my first visit, I walked away a loyal patient.
Arthur M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:32 PM
Dr Lott and his staff are the BEST of the BEST. They actually CARE. I had a dental emergency and their staff followed up with me daily to make sure that my dental recovery was going smooth. In regards to the level of treatment, my mouth has never been healthier (aside from my recent injury). I believe that Dr Lott and his staff have my health and wellness as their first priority and financial logistics are secondary (yet they will fully disclose/discuss coverage and out of pocket costs before treatment). If you are reading this, hate to break it to you but my dentist and his team is better than yours.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.