Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Gedestad Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

2409 L St # 1, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-1444

https://www.sacramentocadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Sutton on Facebook

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 07:22 AM
Professional, Courteous, Friendly,& Painless.
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:24 AM
Today I went for my regular scheduled cleaning. I met Dr. Mercado formally as I just met him briefly when he was brand new. He did an exam and it was like he has been working in the office for a very long time. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I do miss Dr.Lott I won’t lie but Dr. Mercado fits right in. There are some new faces but everyone feels like family. I want to thank Tracy who always takes such care to make sure I’m comfortable during the process. I am very grateful to everyone at this office and look forward to many more years in their care. I highly recommend Dr. Mercado and staff. Thank you again.
Kathy H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 05:37 AM
It was my first time in this office. The office was clean and the staff very friendly. Leslie Randall was very gentle cleaning my teeth and very through.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Narcissa S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:38 AM
Wonderful staff, kind and accommodating. Great dental care. I drive a long way to keep this guy as my dentist!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:16 AM
Great Dentist and awesome group, I felt like a family from the first time I walked in
Joe S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:56 AM
Love the professional quality of service. The staff in the office are terrific.
GLADYS M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:43 AM
I used to have fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to the caring, professional, detailed and quality of work you get when you see Dr. Lott and all his staff. Thank you everyone for providing the level of care you do.
William S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:03 AM
I have been going to Dr. Lott for over 30 years. He is a remarkable painless and completely awesome Dentist. He has saved a lot of my teeth, helped me do better brushing, and I look forward to every visit. I have never missed an appointment and enjoy his happy staff. Thanks for the great smile.
Amna A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:31 AM
I've never had such a thorough dental exam, so I never knew what I was missing out on! Excellent care, we'll run office. Dr Lott is knowledgeable and personable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.