Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Gedestad Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

2409 L St # 1, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-1444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 05:37 AM
It was my first time in this office. The office was clean and the staff very friendly.
Leslie Randall was very gentle cleaning my teeth and very through.
GLADYS M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:43 AM
I used to have fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to the caring, professional, detailed and quality of work you get when you see Dr. Lott and all his staff. Thank you everyone for providing the level of care you do.
William S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:03 AM
I have been going to Dr. Lott for over 30 years. He is a remarkable painless and completely awesome Dentist. He has saved a lot of my teeth, helped me do better brushing, and I look forward to every visit. I have never missed an appointment and enjoy his happy staff. Thanks for the great smile.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amna A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:31 AM
I've never had such a thorough dental exam, so I never knew what I was missing out on! Excellent care, we'll run office. Dr Lott is knowledgeable and personable.
Gloria S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:54 AM
They are the best and I would and have recommended them to many of my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bety p. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:12 AM
I can't say enough good things. He and all the staff are exceptional. Not a flaw in their care, concern or their consideration for you the patient. Everyone is super friendly and well informed. Have been a patient for many, many, many years and it is always the same. GREAT!
Heidi T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:30 AM
I am new to the Sacramento area, and was looking for a dentist. I had read some good reviews on Yelp so decided to try out this office. Excellent choice! All of the staff were very friendly and efficient. I had a set of X-rays, a consultation, and a teeth cleaning- the ladies there were very nice, and helped to put me at ease- and I am definitely one of those nervous people who does not like going to the doctor or dentist. Dr. Lott was also very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend that you visit this office the next time you need to make a dental appointment!
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:38 AM
I have only positive things to say about my dental visits, saw Dr. Lott today for a crown replacement prep. The experience was pleasant, everyone helpful and caring. I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I’m there. Staff are wonderful. Thank you Dr. Lott🙏🏻See you next time.😊P.S. thank you Amy and Ashley.🙏🏻
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:58 AM
Always have a good experience at Dr. Lott's office, everyone is professional , caring, helping to make you have a pleasant experience . I have been going for years and always feel very comfortable with everyone. Today's visit was a cleaning, checkup, thank you Lory for making me feel like I did a "GOOD JOB"😊🙏🏻
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.