Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Gedestad Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

2409 L St # 1, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-1444

https://www.sacramentocadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 07:22 AM
Professional, Courteous, Friendly,& Painless.
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:24 AM
Today I went for my regular scheduled cleaning. I met Dr. Mercado formally as I just met him briefly when he was brand new. He did an exam and it was like he has been working in the office for a very long time. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I do miss Dr.Lott I won’t lie but Dr. Mercado fits right in. There are some new faces but everyone feels like family. I want to thank Tracy who always takes such care to make sure I’m comfortable during the process. I am very grateful to everyone at this office and look forward to many more years in their care. I highly recommend Dr. Mercado and staff. Thank you again.
Kathy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:37 AM
It was my first time in this office. The office was clean and the staff very friendly. Leslie Randall was very gentle cleaning my teeth and very through.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Narcissa S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:38 AM
Wonderful staff, kind and accommodating. Great dental care. I drive a long way to keep this guy as my dentist!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:16 AM
Great Dentist and awesome group, I felt like a family from the first time I walked in
Joe S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:56 AM
Love the professional quality of service. The staff in the office are terrific.
GLADYS M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:43 AM
I used to have fear of going to the dentist. Now I look forward to the caring, professional, detailed and quality of work you get when you see Dr. Lott and all his staff. Thank you everyone for providing the level of care you do.
William S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:03 AM
I have been going to Dr. Lott for over 30 years. He is a remarkable painless and completely awesome Dentist. He has saved a lot of my teeth, helped me do better brushing, and I look forward to every visit. I have never missed an appointment and enjoy his happy staff. Thanks for the great smile.
Amna A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:31 AM
I've never had such a thorough dental exam, so I never knew what I was missing out on! Excellent care, we'll run office. Dr Lott is knowledgeable and personable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.