Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Brace Shop

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Dothan, AL 36301

1240 E Main St, Dothan, AL 36301

(334) 792-4330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wheelchairs, Van's, Prostetics & Mobility, Orthotics, Lifts, ABC Accredited Facility

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Sutley Peebles on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 03:53 AM
They made a brace for me and made it where I could walk again with help.
Laura Smitherman on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 00:34 AM
Great place!!! Answered all my questions and my order was in my the next day!! 5 STAR
Nick Stringer on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 02:09 AM
Great service!! They have the nicest woman working the front counter!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Wendy Woods on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:58 AM
Very friendly people. quick response to customers needs. I witness a customer pulled up after 5 and the employees were leaving but the man opened the store back up and took the customers in to help them. Now that is customer service..
Sean Cruce on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:20 AM
Good service, family oriented company that goes the extra mile to help.
JR Paul Jonathon on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 01:18 AM
Friendly staff. No issues with my brace
Cindie Hagler on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 01:46 AM
Called about a order for my lymphedema sleeve it wasn't in their whole basket it might be with the insurance guy but he wouldn't be back until Monday so in order for me to ever get out of this wrap I've got to wait even longer because no one can do it but this guy that ain't there until Monday
Business Response:

I apologize for the inconvenience Mrs. Hagler. I was on vacation, and we had not received the order as of your call. We did in fact receive the order on Monday June 18th, and spoke to you regarding this situation.

Dyamond De on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:44 AM
Extremely rude... business closes at 4:40 not 5!!!
Business Response:

We closed early on the day that you came in due to not having a certified fitter in the office, and we were not able to fit you with the requested item. However, our records show that you were seen and fitted first thing the next day. We apologize for the delay in seeing you.

Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Nichols Hager on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:09 AM
Super friendly staff. Always have what I need in stock for my brace needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.