Logo White
Watch Demo

Dot Mechtenberg

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Finance|Arvada, CO 80002

8100 Ralston Rd, Ste M20, Arvada, CO 80002

(303) 940-7807

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Exchange Resource Group LLC
5.0
(12) · Finance

13701 W Jewell Ave #200

(303) 789-1031

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Roy Hucke
5.0
(4) · Finance

4450 Union St Ste 202

(970) 669-4552

4 people are looking at this business

Main Street Investments Inc
5.0
(1) · Finance

600 Kimbark St #100

(303) 774-2987

1 person is looking at this business

Wells Fargo Advisors
5.0
(3) · Finance

3200 Cherry Creek Dr S # 100

(303) 744-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Tenant Screening Background Check
5.0
(9) · Finance

1470 S Quebec Way

(303) 630-9611

5 people are looking at this business

First Command Financial Planning
5.0
(2) · Finance

3033 S Parker Rd # 400

(303) 695-1199

About

DOT Mechtenberg Inc is located at 8100 Ralston Rd, Arvada, CO. This location is in the Olde Town Arvada Area neighborhood. This business specializes in Financial Planning and has 8 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tess F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 02:01 AM
Most financial types scare me!
I own a business, am comfortable with numbers and still, most people in this industry scare me with their narrow viewpoints, arrogance and it's-all-about-me motivations. Delighted to be referred to Dot. This office is a fine example of how to run a sound business by seeing to the needs of your clients. Honest, helpful and happy to take the mystery out of getting your financial house in order. What a relief!
Leon Neville on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 01:36 AM
Genuinely cares about our future. – Myself and my wife feel we are in great hands with Dot and her team.
After a hard sell approach from a large planning company, we were very skeptical about financial planners.
After a great recommendation we have now been with Dot for more than 3 years and will be for many more.
We are a young couple and and we can tell everytime we are with her she cares about us as people not just clients.
The recommendation to use Dot was one we are so happy to have received and now we are so happy to recommend her ourselves.
extremeyou on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:32 AM
Honest Advice – Dot and her staff are so wonderful and honest. They really care about my money and helping me to reach my goals. I highly recommend Dot to help you reach yours. Thank you Dot for your attention to my pennies.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
watercolor artist on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/23/2011, 02:05 AM
Real Answers for Real People – Here is what I like about this company...When I call I talk to real people who know me by name. It is so refreshing to talk to a real person and not a computer. Dot knows my financial goals. I get the information I want and the advice I need. I am on track to reach my goals. Thanks to a lot of great personal attention.... If you want personal attention this is the company for you.
kdfranko on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 09:43 AM
No worries when Dot & her crew are working for you! – I have been a client of Dot's for a few years now & have never been happier or felt as confident with where my $ is invested. The gals in the office are so much fun & keep me informed, constantly giving me updates, suggestions, etc. The atmosphere is comfortable & they definately put you at ease. I would reccommend Dot & the girls to anyone & everyone who is looking for financial solutions for today & the future.
ginger nelson on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2011, 01:05 AM
Dot Mechtenberg, Inc can make your life easier! – I have been working with Dot Mechtenberg for a number of years. I don't have much money, but I knew I needed to plan for the future and I needed an expert. I don't have the time or the interest in researching funds. Dot took all of the guess work out of investing. We visited and she listened. She developed a personalized plan to meet MY needs. It was great!
I get quarterly reports and can see how well I am doing. I understand the ups and downs of the market and listened to Dot when she told me "you are in it for the long hall, so don't focus on a short term decline."
I've listened to my expert and she has been right everytime.
If you want a n
...  more>>
DenverBusinessOwner on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 03:27 AM
This Business Gets It! – My husband and I were referred to Dot - how lucky for us! If you're looking for a seasoned veteran who knows the pluses and minuses of virtually all the options, is an attentive listener who strives to make sure recommendations are tailored to your individual needs, and runs an efficient office where you never have to ask for something twice - call Dot Mechtenberg.
On the other hand, if you like working with someone with limited experience/perspective, who can only offer their company's investment options, and who makes virtually the same recommendations to everyone - call one of the big national firms.
Both my husband and I have worked with a number of planners/mana
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.