Logo White
Watch Demo

Dorso's Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
114 reviews
|Automotive|Fremont, CA 94536

3750 Bonde Way, Suite 1, Fremont, CA 94536

(510) 792-5315

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Quattro
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066

9 people are looking at this business

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

2 people are looking at this business

4gq Limousine Services
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1198 Winged Foot Ct

(925) 550-9989

2 people are looking at this business

Import Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3985 First St

(925) 447-0722

5 people are looking at this business

Jays Auto Works
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

2 people are looking at this business

Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dorsos Automotive is a full-service auto repair and preventive maintenance center. We have been performing our high quality and guaranteed auto repairs in the Fremont area since 1986. We are conveniently located for your service and maintenance needs and we are qualified to repair and service all domestic and imported cars, trucks, and SUV's using parts that are equal to or exceed the standards of those parts originally used by the manufacturers. We offer a complimentary ride to your work or home within a five mile radius, or can arrange for a rental car at a discounted price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5105
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Silva Freitas on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 03:19 AM
Being a single woman it's always my concern that I may be taken advantage of. Dorso's does not do that. They are all very honest and they do a great job on my vehicle. I wouldn't take it any place else. They always strive to make the customer happy. I am!!!
Curt Keene on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 04:23 AM
They are extremely thorough, I highly recommend them for all your automotive needs. I have a older truck & a brand new truck I use them for both,
Business Response:

Thank you Curt! We appreciate your trust in us all these years!

Rick Larsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 04:50 AM
Just found these guys and I am very happy for that. Thanks to Joe and Rick . I will definitely recommend when I can.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe Ancona on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:11 AM
Clint Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:32 AM
This is a great local repair shop with a small town vibe and goes above and beyond to make the customer experience an excellent one: offered to stay open a little late so I could make it home from my long commute, performed additional service tasks at no extra cost, as well as provided several recs for upcoming services, some of which were to go to other shops who they had good relationships with. Definitely will be back for future repair/service needs
Patrick Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:12 AM
Family's been coming here for something like 20 years. Friendly, informative, and professional. Nothing but great experiences.
Business Response:

Thank you Patrick for your kind words. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with your family all these years. I remember when you and your brothers were too young to drive, lol. We hope to continue serving you all for many years to come ! Thanks again!!!

Robert Hunter Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 05:55 AM
Rick and the guys are extremely busy but Rick called one of his associates and got our truck in and repaired the very next day I couldn't ask for finer people with great appreciation for their customers thanks again Rick!
Business Response:

Thank you Robert. We appreciate us being your first call !

Laura Villa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:50 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much Laura! We hope to see you again soon!

Jewel Ray Rey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:50 AM
I dread taking my car to the mechanic because I fear of being taken advantage of because I'm a woman and I know nothing about cars. Today I took my car to Dorso's Automotive in Fremont to get my brakes done and I don't think I could have been more impressed. They explained everything they found wrong with my car and helped me sort out what were the most urgent things to take care of. When I picked up my car, Joe spent 30 minutes explaining everything they found and then went over the items that were repaired, line by line. On top of it, the final cost was UNDER what I was expecting and I got a car wash as well! Definitely taking my car back there for more extensive servicing in a few months....  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.