Logo White
Watch Demo

Dorius Dental Design

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

376 Gateway Dr STE 202, Ste 205, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-1700

http://doriusdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181
Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

6 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

1 person is looking at this business

About

As an office we have an agreement to one another and a commitment to you to CANI "Constant And Never-ending Improvement." Ask us what we have done to fulfill that commitment lately. Dr. Dorius and his team are students of the Richardson Coaching Group and have attended seminars in Seattle to improve skill in communication, patient comfort, and experience, team unity, and life balance. This has helped create an environment in the office that is fun for the team and leads to lasting relationships with our patients. Dr. Dorius devotes a lot of time and resources to continuing education to remain on the cutting edge. The most recent course he has attended addresses the latest techniques of denta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Epps Robbins on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2019, 16:34 PM
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist so much. Every single staff member is amazing. Very polite and professional and they all treat everyone like we are all part of the family. My daughter was anxious about getting some baby teeth pulled and the staff did such a great job at putting her at easy for her appointment. I never thought I would say it, but I actually look forward to my visits to the dentist how. Thank you Dorius Dental Design! 👏🏻
Melinda Epps Robbins on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2019, 09:45 AM
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist so much. Every single staff member is amazing. Very polite and professional and they all treat everyone like we are all part of the family. My daughter was anxious about getting some baby teeth pulled and the staff did such a great job at putting her at ease for her appointment. I never thought I would say it, but I actually look forward to my visits to the dentist now. Thank you Dorius Dental Design! 👏🏻
Stefanie Keele Richardson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr dorius and his entire staff are beyond amazing. My kids actually love going to see them especially on kid day they make it so fun for them. And can I just mention there awesome front desk manager Becky who goes out of her way to help you in any way she can.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nicole Herzog Warner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:27 AM
The entire staff is so friendly and really genuinely take interest in you as a person. The office runs smoothly. Dr. Proctor has done a great job and is so nice and is really good at explaining everything that’s going on and his thought process. I have had an amazing experience. I also took my 2 year old in and they were so cute with her and they had a fun kids day to make it extra exciting.
Tara Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:19 AM
It’s been at least 3-4 years that our daughter has been to the dentist. We do not have Inaurance and and it hasn’t been a problem what so ever. The Office staff is exceptional! They follow through while being friendly. So glad we chose Dorius Dental.
Margaret Red Elk on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:15 AM
I live going to this Dentist! I have been a his patient for 13 years and have been very satisfied with the work they have done on my teeth!
Try it! You’ll like it!
Carli Grace Dwyer on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2019, 03:48 AM
They have been my and two boys dentist since we moved here from 2 1/2 hours away, 1 yr ago. We knew no one or their reputations. Our neighbor said she goes to them and likes them lot. I decided to give them a try and they are awesome! I give them 20 stars out of 5. They care and understand every situation I have, they work with my work schedule and always get me in. My boys LOVE THEM one has autism and they are great with him. I wouldn’t go anywhere else ever period! Look at the view I get when I get, when I am in their chair being worked on, come on it’s the best!! ❤️🦷❤️ Love my Dentist 🦷
Kirsti Surratt on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:12 AM
We have loved Dorius Dental for us and for our kids! Our kids absolutely love going to the dentist and have a great experience when there!
Shanti Marsh Hoffman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2018, 06:26 AM
We've been seeing Dr Dorius and his staff for 7 years now and we couldn't ask for better service. They treat us more like family and my kids have actually asked to go to the dentist! I highly recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.