Logo White
Watch Demo

Dorius Dental Design

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Dental|Heber City, UT 84032

376 Gateway Dr STE 202, Ste 205, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-1700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(291) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

9 people are looking at this business

About

As an office we have an agreement to one another and a commitment to you to CANI "Constant And Never-ending Improvement." Ask us what we have done to fulfill that commitment lately. Dr. Dorius and his team are students of the Richardson Coaching Group and have attended seminars in Seattle to improve skill in communication, patient comfort, and experience, team unity, and life balance. This has helped create an environment in the office that is fun for the team and leads to lasting relationships with our patients. Dr. Dorius devotes a lot of time and resources to continuing education to remain on the cutting edge. The most recent course he has attended addresses the latest techniques of denta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsi Carlston on Facebook

13 days ago

10/10/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr. Proctor is amazing! He is so friendly, really talks to his patients and gets to know you so that you feel comfortable, and did a follow up call a few hours after doing my cavity fills- I’ve never had a dentist check up on me after. They really go the extra mile. Thanks Dr. Proctor and the rest of the staff!
Donna Jones on Facebook

a month ago

09/25/2019, 06:53 AM
GREAT.....Every time!!! Been a client for years.
Sarah Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 08:47 AM
Everyone was so so kind and treated my mom and I wonderfully! They really focused on her as a patient and tried their very best to make sure she was comfortable and that her tooth problem was taken care of properly. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melinda Epps Robbins on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 16:34 PM
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist so much. Every single staff member is amazing. Very polite and professional and they all treat everyone like we are all part of the family. My daughter was anxious about getting some baby teeth pulled and the staff did such a great job at putting her at easy for her appointment. I never thought I would say it, but I actually look forward to my visits to the dentist how. Thank you Dorius Dental Design! 👏🏻
Melinda Epps Robbins on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 09:45 AM
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist so much. Every single staff member is amazing. Very polite and professional and they all treat everyone like we are all part of the family. My daughter was anxious about getting some baby teeth pulled and the staff did such a great job at putting her at ease for her appointment. I never thought I would say it, but I actually look forward to my visits to the dentist now. Thank you Dorius Dental Design! 👏🏻
Stefanie Keele Richardson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr dorius and his entire staff are beyond amazing. My kids actually love going to see them especially on kid day they make it so fun for them. And can I just mention there awesome front desk manager Becky who goes out of her way to help you in any way she can.
Nicole Herzog Warner on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:27 AM
The entire staff is so friendly and really genuinely take interest in you as a person. The office runs smoothly. Dr. Proctor has done a great job and is so nice and is really good at explaining everything that’s going on and his thought process. I have had an amazing experience. I also took my 2 year old in and they were so cute with her and they had a fun kids day to make it extra exciting.
Tara Nelson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:19 AM
It’s been at least 3-4 years that our daughter has been to the dentist. We do not have Inaurance and and it hasn’t been a problem what so ever. The Office staff is exceptional! They follow through while being friendly. So glad we chose Dorius Dental.
Margaret Red Elk on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:15 AM
I live going to this Dentist! I have been a his patient for 13 years and have been very satisfied with the work they have done on my teeth!
Try it! You’ll like it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.