Logo White
Watch Demo

Door-tech Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, Kentucky 40514

3892 Foleys Trl, Lexington, Kentucky 40514

(859) 433-1094

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

7 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doortech Garage Doors in Lexington, KY serves Residential customers in central KY. We offer services in Garage Door Repair. We specialize in Broken Springs, Doors Off Track, Doortech Garage Doors is a Locally owned business. We accept the following forms of payment: American Express, MasterCard, VISA, Discover, Personal Checks. Emergency services are also available. We have been proudly serving the Lexington, KY area since 2007.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Caywood on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/17/2019, 13:01 PM
    They have a lot of skills that enhance the work they do. I know by experience.
    Beverly Simpson Gumm on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/20/2019, 04:04 AM
    Class Act! Very professional, honest, they do a great job!
    Shilon Sechrest on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/26/2019, 01:08 AM
    great service. great people
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Vincent Prather on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/14/2019, 09:15 AM
    Great company, service was excellent and prices very fair. Would recommend to anyone.
    Preston Porter on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/13/2019, 10:36 AM
    Doortech provided professional service from start to finish. Quoted pricing was spot on work to be completed. I had other companies that said I needed to replace garage door. Door tech spotted a bad bearing that was the root cause for my garage door problem. I was very satisfied with their service and 1 year backed warranty.
    Tim Reva Stratton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/08/2019, 00:47 AM
    My garage door spring broke late on Tuesday night . Called around Wednesday to get prices on fixing it. My springs were made by Wayne Dalton which has gone out of business you can order parts but no one local to replace this brand . So I needed to change out to more modern spring system . Checked Overhead Door they wanted $425 to convert spring system. I thought this was very high so I called Door Tech LLC. They said it would cost $290. I said that my garage doors were 15 years old and I thought I might do both of them , they told me they would convert both garage door spring systems for $475. Wow I jumped on that! On Thursday Austin came and installed Door Spring Systems. Very professional ...  more>>
    Greg Conner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/13/2019, 08:59 AM
    no one even came close on the pricing they gave me. highly recommend
    Michael Teator on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 14:17 PM
    I just witnessed one of your vans almost kill a person weaving through traffic on Tate's Creek at very high speed. Very scary and not cool.
    Rebecca Gordon on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2018, 10:14 AM
    Honest and reliable company. Austin is wonderful to work with and always explains things clearly. Whenever I have called they get us scheduled quickly and are always prompt at returning calls.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.