Logo White
Watch Demo

Door-tech Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, Kentucky 40514

3892 Foleys Trl, Lexington, Kentucky 40514

(859) 433-1094

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

16 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

22 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

4 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

10 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

7 people are looking at this business

About

Doortech Garage Doors in Lexington, KY serves Residential customers in central KY. We offer services in Garage Door Repair. We specialize in Broken Springs, Doors Off Track, Doortech Garage Doors is a Locally owned business. We accept the following forms of payment: American Express, MasterCard, VISA, Discover, Personal Checks. Emergency services are also available. We have been proudly serving the Lexington, KY area since 2007.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary Busby on Facebook

    14 days ago

    01/14/2020, 02:03 AM
    Paul Caywood on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/17/2019, 13:01 PM
    They have a lot of skills that enhance the work they do. I know by experience.
    Beverly Simpson Gumm on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/20/2019, 04:04 AM
    Class Act! Very professional, honest, they do a great job!
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Shilon Sechrest on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/26/2019, 01:08 AM
    great service. great people
    Vincent Prather on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/14/2019, 09:15 AM
    Great company, service was excellent and prices very fair. Would recommend to anyone.
    Preston Porter on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/13/2019, 10:36 AM
    Doortech provided professional service from start to finish. Quoted pricing was spot on work to be completed. I had other companies that said I needed to replace garage door. Door tech spotted a bad bearing that was the root cause for my garage door problem. I was very satisfied with their service and 1 year backed warranty.
    Tim Reva Stratton on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/08/2019, 00:47 AM
    My garage door spring broke late on Tuesday night . Called around Wednesday to get prices on fixing it. My springs were made by Wayne Dalton which has gone out of business you can order parts but no one local to replace this brand . So I needed to change out to more modern spring system . Checked Overhead Door they wanted $425 to convert spring system. I thought this was very high so I called Door Tech LLC. They said it would cost $290. I said that my garage doors were 15 years old and I thought I might do both of them , they told me they would convert both garage door spring systems for $475. Wow I jumped on that! On Thursday Austin came and installed Door Spring Systems. Very professional ...  more>>
    Greg Conner on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/13/2019, 08:59 AM
    no one even came close on the pricing they gave me. highly recommend
    Michael Teator on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 14:17 PM
    I just witnessed one of your vans almost kill a person weaving through traffic on Tate's Creek at very high speed. Very scary and not cool.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.