Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donut Kolache & Taco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
422 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|League City, TX 77573

5010 West Main Sreet, Ste G, League City, TX 77573

(281) 332-5159

https://donuts-kolaches-and-tacos-league-city.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

500 Dallas St

(713) 654-0003
5.0
(7) · Donuts

1797 Fry Rd

(281) 578-9457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

2356 Rice Blvd

(713) 523-8652

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a family owned and operated business. We make the best donuts, kolaches, hot breakfast tacos in League City and Friendswood area. We carry a wide range of donuts, the most variety of kolaches like the Boudain, Ham and Cheese, Ranchero, El Capitan, fruit kolaches, croissants. Our new flagship product "The Donuts Bites", that we just introduced is the talk of the town. Customers drive miles to taste our "Donuts Bites". Customers also love our hot made tacos. They can customized their own tacos by choosing the items of their choice. History Established in 2000. We wanted to bring a wide range and variety of products, our customers can choose from for their breakfast, which we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
422 reviews
5354
  
431
  
310
  
26
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Garelick Bauerlein review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Holly Garelick Bauerlein on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2021, 01:51 AM
Wonderful donuts, kolaches and tacos! Great supporters of the community. Friendly and clean shop
Tristan Emig review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Tristan Emig on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2021, 01:57 AM
Always greeted with a smile! They've got a wide variety of breakfast options that are made fresh to order. I've personally never had a negative experience here, so don't spend your money at some chain donut shop. Support local businesses in League City! 10/10!!! Tell your friends and family!
Caleb Mendez review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Caleb Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:32 AM
Good service and even better tacos!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gabriel Rivera review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Gabriel Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:40 AM
I go a few times a week and so do my staff, we love the service we receive the staff is awesome and the owner is the best! I recommend this place to everyone!
Rashun Rido-Sanders review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Rashun Rido-Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:22 AM
Love this place every morning I stop I’m now. Since we moved out here.
gwenw184 review for Donut Kolache & Taco
gwenw184 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:33 AM
Yummy!! Beautiful and delicious donut options from raised to cake to donut holes. Lots of flavors for toppings as well. Delicious and reasonably priced. Kolaches were also delicious with lots of options.
Neal Huete review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Neal Huete on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:11 AM
Owner is always welcoming and pleasant! 15 minutes before closing and still makes a few tacos with a smile on his face..
LCMAN61 review for Donut Kolache & Taco
LCMAN61 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:06 AM
Delicious Food & Friendly Owner We are always treated well when we visit to eat yummy donuts. The owner treats each customer with respect and provides freshly prepared food for everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for your very positive review of our business and being such a great customer. It’s always my pleasure helping out all my wonderful customers. Sincerely, Peter

Tim DeLong review for Donut Kolache & Taco
Tim DeLong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:31 AM
Great place for a quick breakfast. Made to order breakfast tacos, great donuts, and delicious Kolaches. The owners Peter and Rachael are fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.