Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don's Shoes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
151 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Yuba City, CA 95991

680 Plumas St, Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 673-8824

http://www.redwingshoes.com/red-wing-shoe-stores/oroville,%20ca%2095966/39.49259/-121.50639/n

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(246) · Shoe Stores

615 2nd St

(530) 758-6453
4.8
(29) · Retail

1151 Galleria Blvd Space 193

(916) 791-9255

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(76) · Retail

875 Lincoln Way

(530) 885-3710

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(73) · Shoe Stores

2528 Yorktown Ave

(916) 484-7933

2 people are looking at this business

About

Full service family shoe store fitting quality shoes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
151 reviews
5129
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 16:45 PM
I purchased a pair of golf shoes off of Don back in March of 2019. I had them made with a 2 inch (5cm) lift in them... they are everything I wanted from a golf shoe. They are balanced, they look great and they give me the extra height I want.. Don can definitely make a good pair of shoes. Jake
Scott Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:59 AM
I was blessed to learn customer service and kindest to all, from Don and Dot. I wish them all good health God Bless.
Scott Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:18 AM
I was blessed to learn customer service and kindest to all, from Don and Dot. I wish them all good health God Bless.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tammy Waltz-reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 16:06 PM
Just bought my husband new set of redwings. Here a 10year difference between the fist set and second
Nick Hobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:55 AM
Went it and asked for somthing to deal with plantar fasciitis, less than 10 minutes I had a pair of shoes I was happy with, put some physix soles into them, and now for the first time in 6 years my feet don't hurt. Can't get much more simple then that.
Gwendolyn Hilary Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:06 PM
Aaron Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:52 AM
Don came through for me. Found a pair of insulated redwing pecos boots. Thanks dons shoes.
Kelsey Abruzzini on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 06:07 AM
Love this place! They have a great selection of high quality shoes, helpful, experienced sales associates and unmatched customer service. I have been buying shoes here for my entire family for almost 7 years and have never once been disappointed. They even keep a record of size and type of work boots my husband routinely buys which makes it extremely convenient for me to pick them up for him. Don's is the best place for all of your footwear needs!
Cathryn Lee Hatley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:51 AM
Best place for kids and women's shoes, Love it Wonderful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.