Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(52) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5152
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Mangum Amick review for Donen Davis
Savannah Mangum Amick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 15:54 PM
Rachel Mangum Wilder review for Donen Davis
Rachel Mangum Wilder on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 17:31 PM
Morgan Meddaugh review for Donen Davis
Morgan Meddaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 08:14 AM
Dr. Davis is amazing! I am so thankful for everything he has done for my Mom through her battle with breast cancer. Dr. Davis and his staff have been very great to family through everything. They have truly helped to make this hard time, not so hard on us. We never worried about any of the surgeries because we knew he would take great care of her during them. I HIGHLY recommend him to any and everybody!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 08:44 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 04:47 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Sue review for Donen Davis
Sue on Wellness

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 16:02 PM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Dr. Davis took his time and I felt his concern for my health. My results for awesome.
Elizabeth review for Donen Davis
Elizabeth on Wellness

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 11:48 AM
It was nice to see them treat their staff with so much respect. It was obvious that they had a good relationship with all of their staff members. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. I will definitely recommend them to people I know. Dr. Davis knew alot about the type of breast cancer I had and he really helped me make the best decision for myself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.