Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald Law Office, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Baltimore, OH 43105 United States

719 W Market St, Baltimore, OH 43105 United States

(740) 400-4194

https://donaldlawoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

620 E Broad St #200

(614) 242-4242
5.0
(2) · Legal

5123 Norwich Street

(800) 798-5297
5.0
(101) · Legal

2530 Western Avenue

(800) 798-5297
5.0
(19) · Legal

250 S Civic Center Dr

(614) 241-2181
About

Donald Law Office LLC proudly serves the legal needs of clients throughout central Ohio in a number of practice areas, including estate planning, elder law, asset protection, Medicaid planning, special needs planning, probate planning, probate law, family trusts, Veterans' benefits, powers of attorney, and will preparation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Moraine review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Bob Moraine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 05:41 AM
Posting review on behalf of my parents, Barb Lamb Moraine Butts and Larry Butts: We were in need of a good lawyer. Our son recommended Matt Donald. The best advice ever! Matt is very knowledgeable and caring. Matt takes his time, explaining every step so that you understand. We left his office with peace of mind knowing our wants and needs were met. We would recommend Matt to anyone!
Barb Gedling review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Barb Gedling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:08 AM
Matt is so sweet and professional. He did a lot of work for my mom and dad. And he helped me when I needed advice too . Thank you Matt
Barb Gedling review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Barb Gedling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:52 AM
Matt is so sweet and professional. He did a lot of work for my mom and dad. And he helped me when I needed advice too . Thank you Matt
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tricia Eaton review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Tricia Eaton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:32 AM
Well, here's the deal...I wasn't AT Donald Law Office yesterday, as Facebook suggests. Donald Law Office came to us! Thank you Jennifer Moore for your willingness to make an "apartment call" for my 87 year old Veteran father-in-law! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Sarah Lewis review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Sarah Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 15:02 PM
Greg Giddens review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Greg Giddens on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 19:26 PM
Donald's integrity and candor are just two of the qualities that make him well served to represent anyone in their legal needs.
Jodi Cunningham review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Jodi Cunningham on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 12:18 PM
Gary Barkhimer review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Gary Barkhimer on Facebook

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 14:13 PM
Lew Fox review for Donald Law Office, LLC
Lew Fox on Facebook

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.