Logo White
Watch Demo

Donald Kim, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
232 reviews
|Dental|Monroe, WA 98272

623 W Main St, Monroe, WA 98272

(360) 805-9060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bear Creek Family Dentistry
5.0
(164) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

3 people are looking at this business

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(9) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

4 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(137) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707

8 people are looking at this business

About

I practice general family dentistry. Of special interest to me and my fine staff is the care of children and the elderly. I also work well with fearful individuals. Our clinic is very conducive to fear-free dentistry. My staff members are all seasoned veterans of the dental profession. Their qualifications are extensive. All staff members have been employed in my clinic for many years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
232 reviews
5223
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck McArthur on Facebook

12 days ago

01/09/2020, 03:11 AM
friendly and helpful, easy appointments
Young Jin P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:35 AM
Best teeth cleaning I have ever had!!!!!!!!!
Janice C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:25 AM
I was pleasantly impressed with the ambiance of the waiting room. It looked like someones living room. Dr. Kim and the dental hygienist were very professional. They helped to make my cleaning and exam very pleasant. I will recommend Dr. Kim to all my family and friends.

Janice Cheeseman
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Frances R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:56 AM
Hello!
Venera is the best assistant ever. She tells the most entertaining stories about her family. I swear she should write about them or do a stand up routine. I laugh the best I can with tools hanging out of my mouth. She feels like a friend even though I only see her every 6 months. Plus, there is decent coffee in the Keurig pods. Humor and coffee (and dogs) are my favorite things and Dr. Kim's has 2 out of 3! (O, and great dental care, also!)
Mary N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 15:05 PM
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. His dental hygienist makes it relaxing, gentle and nice! She never pokes ur gums when cleaning either and I enjoy her professionalism and sense of humor! Thank you!
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr. Kim never lets me down! He and his staff are compassionate, professional and very good listeners. 😁
I have complete confidence in the dental care received by this extremely capable office.
Jacque J. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:07 AM
Just in for my regular cleaning. Both my husband and I were able to schedule back to back, which was convenient. I have known the hygenist for years and she is also adept at cleaning my implants done by Dr. Kim. (They require different tools and she is very careful to note which teeth are implants versus crowns or real teeth. I am always confident in the staff's skill and knowledge.
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 01:11 AM
Excellent Service always!!
Jacque J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/30/2019, 10:31 AM
I now have a new implant and no longer have a gap in my smile! When Dr. Kim gave me the mirror to look I couldn't tell which one wasn't the "natural" tooth! They all looked natural and now I can smile again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.