Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don’s Mobile RV Repair

Claimed
4.9
102 reviews
|RV Repair|North Little Rock, AR 72117

7317 Faulkner Lake Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72117

(501) 743-9297

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specializing in: - Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Repair & Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Ball Dyer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:20 PM
Wonderful service! Was traveling from Ga to CA. We needed our awning repaired. Don went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend him for your RV repairs. Thank you Don!
Barbara Knight Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 09:13 AM
Don was a LIFESAVER...or should I say a TRIPSAVER for us!! :) We were on our way to Colorado from Alabama with a NEW Fifth Wheel. The landing gear went out on our first overnight stay and we could not disconnect our truck from the RV. Also our hot water would not come on. We have a 5 week trip ahead of us and knew we would not be able to get in and out of a big RV Sales/Repair center in any kind of timely manner. Was given Don's name and contact info....he came out and repaired what was wrong in a matter of minutes for both the landing gear and the hot water heater. Helped us with our TV set up as well! He literally saved our trip!! He was so very friendly & professional. I cannot say enough good about Don. Would surely give him 10 stars if that were possible!!!
Wayne Denson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:40 AM
Awesome stand up guy!! He stands behind what he sells.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Chadwick Allen Muscovalley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 12:57 PM
Great service, nice guy..He fixed my water leak, and was fair in pricing, I reccomend him highllly.
Timothy Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 17:00 PM
Becky Steward on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 12:51 PM
Don knows the RV business inside and out! He is great to work with and can fix anything! If you are looking for someone to work on your RV give Don a call you won't be disappointed!
Brenda Bussell Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:51 AM
Don is a great technician, has great integrity and great character. Whatever job he undertakes for you will be excellent work. Brenda Gray
Brad Henson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 10:12 AM
Bri Gibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:27 AM
I've known Don for a little over 2 years now and he's an excellent technician!! Very funny and very friendly! Great work and great guy! Highly recommend y'all gettin your campers to him for any kind of service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.