Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don’s Mobile RV Repair

Claimed
4.9
102 reviews
|RV Repair|North Little Rock, AR 72117

7317 Faulkner Lake Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72117

(501) 743-9297

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Specializing in: - Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Repair & Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Castleman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:43 AM
Don was here did a great job, he knows what he is doing and makes sure your satisfied before he leaves...thank you Don....
Kevin Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 11:14 AM
Raye Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:16 AM
Don provided quick and friendly service! He was also willing to answer all of my newbie questions. Thanks Don!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Marla McClendon Popa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:12 AM
Excellent service! Had a list of items and got right to them. Found a larger problem and referred me to the place to go to have it repaired! HIGHLY recommend them; and even better received a nice new customer discount! :)
Gerard Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 11:23 AM
Don went way beyond the call of duty, to save us in a situation that we could not drive our rv. He went out of his way to find the oddball part so we could continue our trek. The man is polite , knowledgeable and an all around nice guy. If your ever in a jam in his area I highly recommend his service. Thanks again Don for going out of your way to help us in need.
Fred Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:17 AM
Don was recommended to us by the park we are staying at. A real pro, personable, and helpful. Absolutely would call Don for help again, and recommend him to others.
William Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:32 PM
Don is prompt when you need him and very knowledgeable when it comes to RV repair. His rates are reasonable. He works quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend his services!
Clinton Rader on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:38 AM
He did all work on my camper and only one I trust. He treated me fair and able to come to me when I needed him.
Hollie Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:13 AM
Super nice guy! Very thorough! Definitely will call again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.