Logo White
Watch Demo

Don Roberto Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Santa Ana, California 92704

3770 W. McFadden, Ste 1E-F, Santa Ana, California 92704

(714) 839-1334

https://www.donrobertojewelers.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

28 Main St

(770) 716-9911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Consumer Goods

2545 Lifestyle Way Suite 3

(423) 899-5903

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212
5.0
(8) · Jewelry

341 SW 2nd St

(541) 752-2323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aftab Lakhani on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/04/2019, 01:01 AM
    Assalamualaikum beautiful . I am married and interested for second marriage. Inshallah if Allah has written our couple than will do nikah ( marry ). My age is 39 years. My Whatsapp no. +919974782786 . Neat and clean I like to listen. Your heart should be better than your face. Fake and lie person don't contact . you understand,,,Don't follow the majority , Follow The Truth.💕💖💞I am from India Gujarat. Aftablakhani1977@gmail.com
    Gabbrieliitahh Arroyo on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/25/2019, 01:05 AM
    Execelente Servicio Muy Amables I Siempre Que Voy Me Reciben Y Tratan Muy Bien Dona Bertha Y Mary Siempre😉Difinitivamente recomiendo Este Lugar..
    Albino Garcia on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/18/2019, 01:22 AM
    excelente servicio , definitivamente recomiendo esta locación , muy amables todos me reciben al llegar , en especial Mary y Bertha
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Deiby Ramirez on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/19/2018, 01:38 AM
    Siempre que voy me tratan bien! Stephanie, mari y Bertha me ayudan con mis compras y siempre ofreciéndome un excelente servicio ... gracias chicas
    Angel Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/19/2018, 00:49 AM
    Los empleados son exelente y saben hacer su trabajo con mucha calidad y cortesia
    Sanndra Sanndra on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 01:11 AM
    Got my daughter her ears pierced here, Stephanie was great did a fast and clean process
    Business Response:

    Hi Sanndra, We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us online and giving us a 5 star review! We're happy you had a great experience us and we appreciate you choosing Don Roberto Jewelers. We have been in business for over 46 years and it’s because you truly matter to us. Thank you and we hope to see you soon!

    Andres Avalos on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 01:17 AM
    gracias Carlos Jonathan Melissa Berta Stephanie le encantaron los aretes a mi hija mucha gracias son los mejores vendedores q dios los bendiga siempre
    Business Response:

    Hi Andres, Le agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo de recomendarnos en línea y de darnos una calificación de 5 estrellas. Estamos feliz que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros y le agradecemos que haya elegido a Don Roberto Jewelers. Hemos estado en el negocio por más de 46 años y es porque realmente nos importa. Gracias y esperamos verte pronto!

    Giovana Cortez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 01:34 AM
    I liked that my baby’s earrings were done quickly and were sterilized and were cheap
    Gilberto Contreras on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2016, 00:15 AM
    Muy buen servicio en la joyeria que esta en main plaze muy amables las chicas lo recomiendo aparte tienen muy bonitos relojes a buen precio
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.