Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
118 reviews
|Real Estate|Clarksville, TN 37043

124 Dunbar Cave Rd a, Ste A, Clarksville, TN 37043

(615) 306-7676

https://www.era.com/reliant-realty-era-powered-967c/donald-martin-195214a

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Title & Escrow Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
Preferred Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
Crye-leike Realtors
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
Ashley Cline Cook Selling Sumner
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
Bill Garrett Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770

2 people are looking at this business

Zeitlin and Company Realtors
5.0
(29) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

3 people are looking at this business

About

My main objective is to treat my clients like my own mother. I have always served my clients with a "servants heart" and go out of my way to make sure they are taken care of through the entire process of buying or selling a home. Prior to my real estate career I owned and operated a wireless business for 12 years and I have been in the sales and customer service business for 30 years. I know what it takes to negotiate the best possible deal for my clients whether your the seller or the buyer and will assure you a great experience. With my vast experience in wireless technology and computer background I can offer a major advantage to a seller in today's internet technology world in order to s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Realtor.com
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Sophie on Facebook

23 days ago

03/06/2020, 03:15 AM
Robert Everly on Facebook

23 days ago

03/06/2020, 03:15 AM
We first reached out to Don when we decided to stop renting our home and sell it. The property managers we had were not the best so finding Don quickly worked out great. From the very beginning he was just as motivated to sell our home as we were. He listened to what we wanted and gave us honest feedback. We never had to wait long to get a response anytime we reached out. Being that we didn't live in the area Don and his team ensured that everything that needed to be done in the home to get it ready to sell was taken care of. I highly recommend Don for his professionalism and motivation. If we are ever in the area, hands down the first guy we are reaching out to. Thank you so much Don.
Victoria Pasquinelly on Facebook

23 days ago

03/06/2020, 03:15 AM
People wondered why I was so stress free during my buying experience. Well, Don and his team were very quick during the whole process, but meticulous at the same time. They were able to set up everything very efficiently, even with my busy schedule. I felt like I had people on my own team. This was my first home buying experience, and the bar is set very high for the future.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brown Sugaa on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 21:53 PM
Words cannot express how thankful my husband and I are for Don Martin’s assistance with the purchase of our new home! As a first time buyer he made this process extremely smooth and quite easy for us actually! He answered every ridiculous question I had at anytime of day! It was truly a pleasure working with him and I recommend his services to anyone who’s looking to purchase their home in the near future! Thank you Don, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Sønja Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 20:48 PM
This is our second time working with Don. He is always available to answer questions and always friendly. We would definitely recommend him if you are buying OR selling a home! All around great guy!
Daniel Nope on Facebook

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 22:21 PM
We looked at a ton of different realtors in our area and non of them compared to Don, his family, and team. Always went the extra mile for us at every corner of the home buying process. Even ensured we got what we wanted under budget with his perfected negotiating. Awesome team.
Hailey Sherman on Facebook

5 months ago

10/26/2019, 13:29 PM
Dustin Duck Earls on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 13:45 PM
This is my first time buying a home and I was lucky enough to get Don as a realtor. I'll never use another realtor. Don was very helpful in assisting me through this process that I knew very little about. He responded very quickly to any questions I had. Sometimes late at night when I felt bad for bothering him but he was very professional and had an answer right away. Don helped me through contract extensions because of my lender and kept the seller and listing agent on board to help me land my first house. If I had to recommend a realtor to anyone it would be Don everytime.
Ali B on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:48 AM
I worked with Don on finding my home over about 4 months. Don showed us so many homes and was always available when I needed him. We saw homes as soon as possible and he was so patient while we waited for the perfect one for us. I was very new to the process but he talked me through everything I needed in basic language so I knew exactly what I was going for and we were able to move quickly. He worked with me around my work schedule and always was there to point out the important stuff I needed to see. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.