BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Don Ledford Automotive

4.5
321 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(423) 709-8643

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Pretty sure this will be my last visit to this dealership. Have a always been happy but really, my husband took my Cadillac in for computer problem assured us it was just the screen would have the part in 2 to 3 days now 1.5 weeks I called to ask with and was told they didn't have the part but could have it in 2 or 3 days. I'm pussed. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
My car purchasing experience with Don Ledford Automotive Center was outstanding, especially my sales consultant Harold Jones! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and made sure I knew how to operate all the features on my car before leaving the dealership. Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
I was from out of town and noticed that a tire was cut. Steven found me a tire and had me ready in time for my meeting at Lee University. more »
4on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Great work but expensive. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Great service more »
1on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
They are very friendly courteous and fast when you have an appointment. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Love the crew at Don Ledford they always tell me what I need to keep my car in tip top shape! more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for your wonderful review!
5on Google, Jun 11, 2017
I can't get anything I want. more »
2on Google, Jun 11, 2017
Go to the Athens location more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Had some very nice cars and trucks more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Very nice people, a professional dealership. Cleveland is lucky to have a great dealership like this. :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Chip!
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Me my wife and my mom went to Don Ledford today to look at the Colorados. We had the most amazing salesman named Terry. He went above and beyond what was required of him. We ended up getting a great deal on a new Colorado, and because of how amazing Terry was my mom bought a great little Buick from him to. Thank you Don Ledford!! And thank you Terry for helping us get the cars of our dreams. more »
Business Response:
I showed Terry your review Jordan and he said thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
Fast affordable courtesy service. Love them. You don't have to be rich to get your vehicle serviced with them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tammy, we really do appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
I have to say, Don Ledford Automotive in Cleveland TN, Is The Friendliest Dealership, that I have Ever Dealt with! From Customer Service to my Vehicle Purchase, Everyone made me feel "Right at Home"! Thanks so much!! more »
Business Response:
Thank YOU Sharlene we do appreciate you!
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
Won't be taking my vehicle for service any where else thanks to Mike in the Service Department. He is the definition of Customer Service.
Keep up the outstanding work Mike!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Casey, we apreciate you!
5on Google, May 10, 2017
I always have a good experience at this dealership! more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
I recently had my 2014 buick lacrosse in for a check engine light that appeared on my way up tennessee from venice florida. I called the service department late in the day and they were able to schedule me for an appointment first thing the following morning. All service advisers were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. My vehicle was fixed promptly and correctly and would highly recommend their service to friends and family. Nice clean waiting room with courtesy water bottles as well. super thumbs up!!! more »
Page 1 of 13
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312
Auto Repair
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Don Ledford Automotive is an automobile dealership that is located in Cleveland, Tenn. It offers a range of cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles from Buick, Cadillac, GMC and Pontiac. Its models include the Enclave, LaCrosse, Lucerne, CTS, DTS, Escalade, SRX, STS, XLR, Acadia, Canyon, Envoy, Sierra 1500, Yukon, G5, G8, Solstice, Torrent and Vibe. The dealership also provides a pre-owned inventory from Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Saturn, Toyota and YAMAHA. Don Ledford Automotive maintains a parts department that stocks a variety of original equipment manufacturer recommended parts and accessories. Its service department offers wheel alignment, battery replacement, tire rotation, brake repair and engine tune-up services. Additionally, the dealership has a finance department that provides various financial and leasing solutions through third-party lending institutions.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  249
4  24
3  15
2  7
1  24
2 reviews with no rating
4.5
321 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence