BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Don Ledford Automotive

4.5
321 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(423) 709-8643

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
I was from out of town and noticed that a tire was cut. Steven found me a tire and had me ready in time for my meeting at Lee University. more »
1on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
They are very friendly courteous and fast when you have an appointment. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Love the crew at Don Ledford they always tell me what I need to keep my car in tip top shape! more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for your wonderful review!
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Very nice people, a professional dealership. Cleveland is lucky to have a great dealership like this. :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Chip!
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
Me my wife and my mom went to Don Ledford today to look at the Colorados. We had the most amazing salesman named Terry. He went above and beyond what was required of him. We ended up getting a great deal on a new Colorado, and because of how amazing Terry was my mom bought a great little Buick from him to. Thank you Don Ledford!! And thank you Terry for helping us get the cars of our dreams. more »
Business Response:
I showed Terry your review Jordan and he said thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
Fast affordable courtesy service. Love them. You don't have to be rich to get your vehicle serviced with them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tammy, we really do appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
I have to say, Don Ledford Automotive in Cleveland TN, Is The Friendliest Dealership, that I have Ever Dealt with! From Customer Service to my Vehicle Purchase, Everyone made me feel "Right at Home"! Thanks so much!! more »
Business Response:
Thank YOU Sharlene we do appreciate you!
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
Won't be taking my vehicle for service any where else thanks to Mike in the Service Department. He is the definition of Customer Service.
Keep up the outstanding work Mike!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Casey, we apreciate you!
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
1on Facebook, Mar 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
I have never had a bad experience with the service department of Don Ledford Automotive which is why I continue to drive from Chattanooga to Cleveland for my auto service. The staff is always professional and kind. They go above and beyond in any way they can. The place is spotless, friendly and is run very efficiently. Mike is very informative and always follows up with you as soon as he can. I worked with Brenden this time and he was very friendly and accommodating as well. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Kathy, we are so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking time out to rate us, it is appreciated and so are you!
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
As always I received exceptional service from the service department. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Linda, we really do appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2017
Everyone is very nice and friendly! They were able to find a car to fit my needs and what I wanted. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Christina! We appreciate you!
1on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
Piss poor service. I'm so pissed my wife will deal with you. more »
Business Response:
Micheal I would like to know about your bad experience and see what I can do to get to the issue at hand resolved. I would like to speak with you if you could give me a call. I will send you a pm if that's ok with my phone number. Your input is appreciated and I do apologize for any inconvenience. Vickie Towe. Don Ledford Automotive Center Cleveland TN.
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
Best place to be! I love the people there! We have the best team! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I love my Buick Encore! I'm glad to be a part of the Don Ledford family. My parents have also bought their vehicles here as well. Check them out if you are in search of a vehicle! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lindsey we appreciate you!
1on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Took over 1hr for a oil change , had a appointment , and they still didn't grease my front end fittings even though they checked they did , spilled DEF fluid and didn't clean it up and dripped oil over the hood and didn't clean it off . more »
Business Response:
Michael, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our manager at (423) 476-1191 to discuss what we can do to help.
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
Mike went above and beyond to try to help me. Had a problem with my HHR he could have just gave me a quote to fix the problem. Instead he took the time to see if he could get it fixed under a program. He was able to get it fixed for free!!!! more »
Business Response:
Clyde, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
They are always very professional, courteous...
Have had nothing but good experiences with them, appreciate you all,
Thank You...
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2016
Great folks here! Had to have my truck towed in on Friday, they got right on it and had me ready to go this morning! (Monday) more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
Great Experience at this dealership! They have excellent service and wouldn't want to bring my SUV anywhere else! Customer service is amazing when you bring your car into Don Ledford for service. more »
Page 1 of 6
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312
Auto Repair
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Don Ledford Automotive is an automobile dealership that is located in Cleveland, Tenn. It offers a range of cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles from Buick, Cadillac, GMC and Pontiac. Its models include the Enclave, LaCrosse, Lucerne, CTS, DTS, Escalade, SRX, STS, XLR, Acadia, Canyon, Envoy, Sierra 1500, Yukon, G5, G8, Solstice, Torrent and Vibe. The dealership also provides a pre-owned inventory from Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Saturn, Toyota and YAMAHA. Don Ledford Automotive maintains a parts department that stocks a variety of original equipment manufacturer recommended parts and accessories. Its service department offers wheel alignment, battery replacement, tire rotation, brake repair and engine tune-up services. Additionally, the dealership has a finance department that provides various financial and leasing solutions through third-party lending institutions.more »

Review summary

5  249
4  24
3  15
2  7
1  24
2 reviews with no rating
4.5
321 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence