Logo White
Watch Demo

Don Ledford Automotive

Own this business?
4.4
507 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37312

4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 709-8643

http://www.donledford.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Don Ledford Automotive is an automobile dealership that is located in Cleveland, Tenn. It offers a range of cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles from Buick, Cadillac, GMC and Pontiac. Its models include the Enclave, LaCrosse, Lucerne, CTS, DTS, Escalade, SRX, STS, XLR, Acadia, Canyon, Envoy, Sierra 1500, Yukon, G5, G8, Solstice, Torrent and Vibe. The dealership also provides a pre-owned inventory from Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Saturn, Toyota and YAMAHA. Don Ledford Automotive maintains a parts department that stocks a variety of original equipment manufacturer recommended parts and accessories. Its service department offers wheel alignment, battery replacement, tire rotation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
507 reviews
5379
  
453
  
328
  
28
  
137
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 501 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mrb7777 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2014, 01:33 AM
I have taken my vehicle in 3x for a banging noise and 27 point inspection and dealer could not repair banging noise and took 3x to change my oil under warranty.Still have issues, emailed and called 5x and dealer did not call back. Very poor service and very poor communication call back, worst experience with a dealership. Don't waste your time!
Respond to negative reviews
GMGuy on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 00:43 AM
Great people to do business with. – I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone I met was helpful. I
msfloss on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 00:27 AM
They treated me better than all the others. – I didn't know what I wanted but they patiently helped me. I'm glad I went there.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
vernice c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:51 AM
customer service
i had to have some trnsmission work on my cadillac and so i called don ledford's to make an appointment. these guys are great not only did they take my car into the shop the same day they sent a tow truck to pick up the car, the following morning my car was fixed and the service mgr. came to my home to pick up my car, now that is wswhat i call CUSTOMER SERVICE
keisha m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:51 AM
great selection of cars
i went shopping around for a new car and when i visited don ledford pontuac their salesmaen are on top of things they know what can kind of acr you are looking for they try their best to find exactly what you need. they will let you test drive any car on the lot and keep it for tjree days just to see if you like it. you cannot find that anywhere else i like these salesmen. so if you are looking for a new car heres the place.
jim b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:14 AM
not so sure
i came here for a fuel pump that had gone bad on my car a few years back. maybe they have changed the way they do things, but i had to change it myself because the mechanic tried to tell me i had 15 other things wrong with my vehicle and wanted to charge me an unreal amount money.
i just didnt have time to do the work, but for saving over a 1000 i found the time. changed the pump after buying it myself.. and wouldnt you know it, i was right! im not sure of who runs this place now, but when i was there it was a few years ago. knowing cleveland, i dont think much has changed,.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.