Logo White

Don Ledford Automotive

Own this business?
4.4
319 reviews
|Automotive| 37312

37312

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

West Bend Ford
4.8
(24) · Automotive

17 2nd St SE

(515) 887-4181
Nissan Rosen Inc
4.7
(1247) · Automotive

5505 S 27th St

(414) 282-9300

2 people are looking at this business

Hoehn Infiniti
4.7
(465) · Automotive

5475 Car Country Dr

(760) 438-4454
Lumberton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.6
(390) · Automotive

500 Linkhaw Rd

(910) 739-7577
Steves Chevrolet Buick
4.6
(111) · Automotive

1285 E F St

(209) 847-2261
Ed Shults Chevrolet Cadillac
4.5
(121) · Automotive

300 Fluvanna Ave

(716) 664-0101

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
319 reviews
5238
  
430
  
317
  
27
  
125
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 313 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2014, 01:05 AM
I have taken my vehicle in 3x for a banging noise and 27 point inspection and dealer could not repair banging noise and took 3x to change my oil under warranty.Still have issues, emailed and called 5x and dealer did not call back. Very poor service and very poor communication call back, worst experience with a dealership. Don't waste your time!
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/10/2011, 00:11 AM
Great people to do business with. – I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone I met was helpful. I
on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/10/2011, 00:11 AM
They treated me better than all the others. – I didn't know what I wanted but they patiently helped me. I'm glad I went there.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:07 AM
customer service
i had to have some trnsmission work on my cadillac and so i called don ledford's to make an appointment. these guys are great not only did they take my car into the shop the same day they sent a tow truck to pick up the car, the following morning my car was fixed and the service mgr. came to my home to pick up my car, now that is wswhat i call CUSTOMER SERVICE
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:07 AM
great selection of cars
i went shopping around for a new car and when i visited don ledford pontuac their salesmaen are on top of things they know what can kind of acr you are looking for they try their best to find exactly what you need. they will let you test drive any car on the lot and keep it for tjree days just to see if you like it. you cannot find that anywhere else i like these salesmen. so if you are looking for a new car heres the place.
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:07 AM
not so sure
i came here for a fuel pump that had gone bad on my car a few years back. maybe they have changed the way they do things, but i had to change it myself because the mechanic tried to tell me i had 15 other things wrong with my vehicle and wanted to charge me an unreal amount money.
i just didnt have time to do the work, but for saving over a 1000 i found the time. changed the pump after buying it myself.. and wouldnt you know it, i was right! im not sure of who runs this place now, but when i was there it was a few years ago. knowing cleveland, i dont think much has changed,.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.