BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Don Ledford Automotive

4.5
332 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(423) 709-8643

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
I had my battery replaced yesterday and the service was top notch.the service was excellent and they were beyond nice and helpful.the service guy even gave us information on a rewards plan that took an additional 30.00 off our bill.I bought my car there 1 year ago and will never ever shop any place else more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
Excellent place to buy a vehicle new or used. Great selection and their sales staff and customer service experience is outstanding!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
The only dealership that I would recommend anyone to. Great service, great people, great product! more »
3on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
2on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
Not very happy at all. Didn't have a very good time trying to buy my truck an didn't like the slow service at all the other day. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mr. Thomas for your review. We value each and every guest and want to make it a pleasant experience for everyone that gives us an opportunity to do so. We applogize and will take this opportunity to improve in areas such as this. Again thank you for you imput.
3on Google, Jul 19, 2017
They said my maintenance was up more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Great people more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
Big shout out to Bill Benjamin for making our truck-buying experience one of THE best!!! Thank you for everything, Bill... even putting up with my husband! � He smiled the entire way home... I've never seen someone enjoying driving so slow in my entire life! That Denali is everything we could have possibly hoped for and more... THANK YOU!!' more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Went on a test drive Jeff was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Pretty sure this will be my last visit to this dealership. Have a always been happy but really, my husband took my Cadillac in for computer problem assured us it was just the screen would have the part in 2 to 3 days now 1.5 weeks I called to ask with and was told they didn't have the part but could have it in 2 or 3 days. I'm pussed. more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
My car purchasing experience with Don Ledford Automotive Center was outstanding, especially my sales consultant Harold Jones! He was very knowledgeable, patient, and made sure I knew how to operate all the features on my car before leaving the dealership. Thank you!!! more »
4on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Great work but expensive. more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
I was from out of town and noticed that a tire was cut. Steven found me a tire and had me ready in time for my meeting at Lee University. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Great service more »
1on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
They are very friendly courteous and fast when you have an appointment. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Love the crew at Don Ledford they always tell me what I need to keep my car in tip top shape! more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for your wonderful review!
2on Google, Jun 10, 2017
Go to the Athens location more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2017
I can't get anything I want. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 14
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4595 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312
Auto Repair
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Don Ledford Automotive is an automobile dealership that is located in Cleveland, Tenn. It offers a range of cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles from Buick, Cadillac, GMC and Pontiac. Its models include the Enclave, LaCrosse, Lucerne, CTS, DTS, Escalade, SRX, STS, XLR, Acadia, Canyon, Envoy, Sierra 1500, Yukon, G5, G8, Solstice, Torrent and Vibe. The dealership also provides a pre-owned inventory from Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Saturn, Toyota and YAMAHA. Don Ledford Automotive maintains a parts department that stocks a variety of original equipment manufacturer recommended parts and accessories. Its service department offers wheel alignment, battery replacement, tire rotation, brake repair and engine tune-up services. Additionally, the dealership has a finance department that provides various financial and leasing solutions through third-party lending institutions.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  258
4  23
3  17
2  8
1  25
1 reviews with no rating
4.5
332 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence