Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don Hubbard Investment Svc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Finance|Weatherford, TX 76086

901 N Main St, Weatherford, TX 76086

(817) 594-6556

https://www.donhubbardinvestments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(39) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

4200 S Hulen St. Suite 150

(817) 332-3254
5.0
(1) · Banks

6201 Highway 180 E

(940) 325-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1701 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 329-5028
About

Stock's, Rollovers, Mutual Funds, Member Finra/Sipc, Ira's, Etf's, Bond's, Annuities

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noor on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:48 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jajo for various reasons. Not only is he highly attentive to your personal thoughts/views, but he puts in a significant amount of effort to ensure you meet your desired goal(s). Dr. Jajo has helped me overcome the hardships I used to face involving severe social anxiety. He's extremely empathetic and understanding, I felt comfortable sharing my progress throughout the course of several months, improving my mental health -- I'm genuinely thankful for his help!
Martha Apigian on Superpages

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:37 AM
The best I have ever encountered.
winterkiwis on Superpages

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:27 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jajo for nearly 3 years now. He's either the 3rd or 4th psychiatrist I've seen since I was 12. I never even imagine I would be where I am today. The 1st year and half of treatment I can't even remember. I was in a horrible and critical condition. I would leave my house, maybe, 4 or 5 times a year, and according to my mother, I was "gone". Today I'm working part-time, going to school full-time, and I have an internship. It's kinda of funny that everyone around me are still adjusting how I am now, they're all so protective. Dr.Jajo listens, explains why he's prescribing something, cares and gets excited when I'm doing well. He would be a great cheerleader lol. I don't know how many combinations of meds we tried, but he never made me feel bad, or ashamed of anything. If I need to see him before an appointment, he'll make sure I can see him asap. Most importantly, he adjusts my meds as I need. He's only 2nd to my mom in helping me get to where I am today.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 09:05 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Raad Jajo to anyone who needs to see a Psychiatrist. He has help me very much when I come to see him and has changed my outlook on life. He gets to the heart of the matter as to why someone would need to see him. I was a basket case when I first saw him and now he has help me greatly to be more assertive, happy, and confident to do the things in my life that I need to do. I am very proud to know him and I look forward to seeing him every month. I would highly recommend him to anyone to needs help.
runningirish57 on Superpages

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 06:33 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Jajo
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 06:06 AM
Dr. Jajo, MD is a caring, attentive and skilled Doctor. I highly recommend him to my friends and family. He has solved many problems, which have plagued me for years in a very short time frame. Dr. Jajo listens well and knows what to do to help you with your situation. His help was a miracle to me and I'm extremely grateful as other Doctor's couldn't provide the level of care and get me back to feeling good again.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:53 AM
I truly don't know what I would have done without the help of Doctor Jajo. I came to him as a last hope and he was able to quickly discover what I needed to make me feel better FAST! He is caring, skilled and makes you feel that you're part of his own family. I highly recommend Dr. Jajo.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/22/2015, 00:33 AM
This is a good doctor!! I would recommend this doctor to anyone. If you need a doctor thesis definitely the one you want. He put me at ease and knew exactly what was going on. I didn't even have to tell him much at all. Once again, I HIGHLY recommend him!!!
TraceyandRobby Geron on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.