Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominion Ridge Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78257

22211 I 10 W, Ste 1104, San Antonio, TX 78257

(210) 698-6262

https://www.dominionridgedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

1 person is looking at this business

About

About Us Meet Louis R. Garcia, DDS Dr. Louis Garcia graduated from the University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston and has been in practice for almost 30 years. Throughout his career, he has been part of the following professional associations: • American Dental Association • Texas Dental Association • San Antonio District Dental Society • Academy of General Dentistry • American Academy of Oral-Systemic Health • American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine • American Academy of Implant Dentistry • American Academy of Cosmetic Orthodontics Dr. Garcia believes in the importance of building solid relationships based on trust, and finds it extremely rewarding to work toge

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan j. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 17:28 PM
Best dental office there is! Great doctor and staff- friendly and the office is beautiful! They have amazing cookies too!
Jason m. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:42 AM
Everyone was very nice; overall great experience.
Enrique on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:47 AM
First time going there after reading so many great reviews. After my first visit, everyone knew me by name. They are extremely professional and work with your schedule. They're pretty much upfront about everything including out-of-pocket expenses so you won't be surprised. After so many years of bouncing from dentist to dentist, I've found the one place I can count on for my dental work from now on.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bret M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:59 AM
Great staff, wonderful facility & top of the line equipment. Almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist!
Janice C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:44 AM
Always on time very friendly and very clean. Very high tech never had experienced that any where else.
Patricia K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 18:13 PM
The office staff is very caring ,easy to work with, and professional.
Maria on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 17:24 PM
Amazing customer service. Efficient! Beautiful office.
Kat on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:44 AM
I've never had a pleasant experience with any dental practice, until now. I suffer from nerve conditions that have never allowed me to be comfortable and pain free while at the dentist, and most lacked compassion in these situations. For the first time I feel completely understood and cared for, and I owe that to Dr. G, Laura and the wonderful staff. I used to dread going for any dental work, but now not only are my fears put at ease, but I feel comfortable knowing that I'm taken care of. Thank you all for being so caring, considerate, and compassionate. You truly have helped me!
Dianne J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:52 AM
Fabulous dentist and staff. Kind, patient and caring. Very clean and comfortable. Will recommend to anyone that needs a dentist. Thank you for your patients and kindness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.