Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominic's Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
904 reviews
|Appliances|Philadelphia, PA 19145

1749 W Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19145

(215) 334-9192

https://www.dominicsappliance.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

200 Turner Industrial Way

(610) 459-0123
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3628 Rhawn St

(215) 331-5100
5.0
(253) · Consumer Goods

36 Richboro Rd #1A

(215) 860-8880
4.9
(7) · Consumer Goods

263 Quigley Blvd #12

(302) 322-1179
4.8
(10) · Consumer Goods

4050 S 26th St

(866) 987-2122
About

We have specialized in appliance sales for over 25 years in Philadelphia. We sell all major brands: GE, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Speedqueen and more. We are experts at getting items delivered into tight doorways in the City. We sell breakdown washers and dryers. We work with retail customers, property managers, contractors and investors. We provide expert advice and we will beat anyone's price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
904 reviews
5783
  
442
  
38
  
27
  
116
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dolores Macrina review for Dominic's Appliances
Dolores Macrina on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:09 AM
The service person was so efficient and knowledgeable
Linda Tropea Dellapia review for Dominic's Appliances
Linda Tropea Dellapia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 03:38 AM
Such efficiency and promptness. Never seen better customer service! Will be my go to always! Thank you
Denise DelRusso review for Dominic's Appliances
Denise DelRusso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 03:19 AM
Mark was great. Not pushy and the prices reasonable.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Karen Cullen Silberstein review for Dominic's Appliances
Karen Cullen Silberstein on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 01:30 AM
I called today to order three appliances. Pete was extremely kind and helpful. It was a great customer service experience. Looking forward to my new appliances. Thank you! Karen Silberstein
Dennis Edwards review for Dominic's Appliances
Dennis Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 04:15 AM
VERY NICE APPLIANCES AT A REASONABLE PRICE THE 2 GUY THAT INSTALLED MY STOVE WAS VERY GOOD N PLEASANT TO WORK WITH I APPRECIATE THOSE ME BROUGHT LAUGHTER IN MY HOME MEANING MUCH JOY. THANKS 4 EVERYTHING C. EDWARDS.
Betty Nowacky review for Dominic's Appliances
Betty Nowacky on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 06:23 AM
Very helpful and informative
Stacey Webster review for Dominic's Appliances
Stacey Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:45 AM
Very professional and helpful
Barbara Esposito review for Dominic's Appliances
Barbara Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:50 AM
Great service, friendly and competent employees
Louise Ulmer Stinger review for Dominic's Appliances
Louise Ulmer Stinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 02:32 AM
Great service wonderful customer service very helpful and polite
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.