Logo White
Watch Demo

Dominic Soller, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Dental|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24261 Avenida De La Carlota, Ste Q4, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 951-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Comprehensive oral health care. We provide cosmetic and restorative options for our patients. We have a state of the art office with digital x-rays. We encourage patients to maintain good oral health with preventative recommendations. We are a general dental office providing services in crowns, bridges, partials, dentures, implants, laser dentistry, fillings, root canals, veneers, and cosmetic dentistry. History Established in 2004. This office was purchased from previous dentist in April 2004. We recently relocated the office to a new suite in April 2012. We are still in the Oakbrook plaza adjacent to Marshall's and Dial drugs in Laguna Hills. Meet the Business Owner Dominic S.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 12:02 PM
Dr. Soller believes in hand signals. If you need to say something, or in pain, raise your hand and he will stop until you're comfortable with him to continue. I've sent former neighbors to him, and they adore him. Very fair with pricing.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 12:43 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 18:54 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 03:22 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 12:48 PM
He's the one you've been looking for! Top quality w/integrity!
I wish there were 10 stars! Dr. Soller is a true professional. Class act. He is the definition of integrity, ethics, QUALITY WORK, honest, kind and takes pride in being and delivering the BEST QUALITY. All those dentists out there that make up work you don't even need & have no pride in their work quality. Dr. Soller is just the opposite, if you don't need it, he is flat out going to tell you. He & his assistant work SO incredibly well together, they communicate w/o words in perfect synchronicity. And everyone in this office is incredibly kind, capable and GREAT at their job and just "Good people." I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.