BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Domestic Goddess Cleaning

4.5
15 reviews
(Home & Garden)
 1837 Center Drive, Highridge, MO 63049

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(636) 400-1014

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
Domestic Goddess Business Centre is a lovely venue, arguably the best of its kind in all of Parkland County and beyond. The perfect location to hold your meetings away from the office, as it is relaxing, soothing, inspiring, and calming, as well as boasting a professional environment, beauty in its' refined décor, warm and welcoming personnel, space generosity, and engagingly healthy atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
more »
4on YellowBot, Aug 19, 2015
Good work ethic more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 20, 2015
They do a very good job and are very thorough. I've been very happy with them. I've used other cleaning companies, and Domestic Goddess Cleaning Service is the only one that I find acceptable. They'll do everything like your oven and oven vents. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2015
The people who came to clean up my house were amazing. Friendly, efficient, & understanding. Nobody wants to admit that they let their house go but Domestic Goddess was sensitive to it and treated me awesome. I'll definitely be using them in the future more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 03, 2015
they did a great job on our house when we moved in ,we will use the domestic goddesses again more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Apr 24, 2013
more »
5on Citysearch, Sep 24, 2011
Five Stars – great service ,the girls were on time and did an excellent job every time they have come to my home i plan on having them back every two weeks more »
5on Citysearch, Jan 02, 2011
WOW!!best cleaning job ever – absolutly the best job ever,they are friendly and more detailed than i could ever have been,and i am a clean fanatic my mother inlaw even complimented me on how clean i keep my house(i didnt tell her i have Domestic Goddesses come to help… more »
1on Citysearch, Oct 05, 2010
WORST HOME CLEANING SERVICE – I work for the local paper and have been reviewing St Louis area cleaning services. This is by far the worst. The job was so poor that I had to hire another service to fix the job. Not only was the service inferior, but my property was… more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 08, 2010
Did an outstanding job, highly recommended!! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 01, 2009
They were flexable, thorough, and friendly. AND reasonable. They are a great find. We plan to have them back again and again. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 28, 2007
I have finally found a cleaning service that meets (actually exceeds) my expectations. I thought I was too picky. They are great! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1837 Center Drive, Highridge, MO 63049
Home & Garden
Today 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We're not happy till you are happy!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  12
4  1
3  1
2  
1  1
4.5
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence