Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Domenico Berardi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
225 reviews
|Dentists|Williamsville, NY 14221

2322 Wehrle Dr, Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 633-2327

https://www.berardidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2903

(716) 838-1415

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experienced Invisalign provider, In office teeth whitening, Velscope oral cancer screening, Botox.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
225 reviews
5208
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 13:53 PM
Called with a problem with a parcel. Was recommended by my former dentist. Was given an emergency appointment immediately. Treatment went vey well and the staff was very pleasant. Thank you Joan b Reilly
Ron P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 14:34 PM
Exceptional: the staff are very friendly, professional and very competent.
Karen H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 10:10 AM
I was greeted upon arrival and did not wait more than a minute in the waiting room. There is a comfortable feel to the office and everyone is welcoming. The procedure went well, I had no pain, and it only took 30 minutes!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
John F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2020, 02:18 AM
I cancelled my last apt.because of the pandemic and finally rescheduled yesterday. Everything felt safe and the staff were friendly and helpful. The best part was that I received the most thorough and comprehensive cleaning I can remember. Well done.
Jennifer Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:42 AM
Never a reason to fear a trip to the dentist when visiting Berardi Dentistry! Professional, friendly staff is always a pleasure to see. Highly recommend :)
Andrew B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:53 AM
Fit me in quickly to see if I had a cracked a tooth. Turned out I didn’t.
Eric Wong on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 06:23 AM
I get my teeth clean here with Liliana. She is by far the best hygienist I have so far. She does a very thorough job and very gentle with you teeth.
David H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:06 AM
The staff and professionals at Berardi Dentistry are Division I talent! From arrival thru completion of the visit, patient is kept informed and their well being focused on. This is the dentist experience your entire family can enjoy! Don't look further- Give Dr. Berardi's office a call!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear of your positive experience and appreciate your feedback. The team at Berardi Dentistry is committed to providing you with exceptional dental care each time you visit our office!

Debbie D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:56 AM
Best dentist by far. Caring and gentle. Always looking out for the patient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.