Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dolphin Massage & Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Massage|Pompano Beach, FL 33060 United States

1300 E Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33060 United States

(954) 941-8815

https://syllys.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage

2885 SW 3rd Ave

(786) 942-5360
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6290 W Sample Rd Ste 102

(954) 757-2939
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1519 Drexel Ave Apt 501

(305) 975-2213
5.0
(1) · Wellness

238 S University Dr

(954) 530-6520
5.0
(3) · Massage

9449 Old Dixie Hwy

(305) 670-1333
5.0
(7) · Wellness

345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd

(561) 379-7158
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Kelleher review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
Michelle Kelleher on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 03:15 AM
Rita Gates review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
Rita Gates on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 01:57 AM
I will never go anywhere else. Marianne & her staff are extra special & I would highly recommend Dolphin Massage & Skin care.
Zonia Arevalo review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
Zonia Arevalo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 01:34 AM
We love The Dolphin Massage & Skin care and MaryJane. Is the place to go and Get The BEST Massage Ever with Nina!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
John E Adams review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
John E Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 01:24 AM
When can we see some posts mom?
shannakoss review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
shannakoss on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 02:12 AM
Excellent staff, personalized service, best facial – I am a personal trainer in the Ft. Lauderdale area and often send my clients for massage therapy. I stumbled upon Dolphin Skin & Massage over 9 years ago. I personally have used Dolphin Skin & Massage for years and have nothing but positive comments to offer. They always accommodate my schedule. I enjoy my facials. MaryJane knows her stuff and has helped in repairing my skin and skin tone. I have sent 10-20 clients to Dolphin and all have used all the therapist in the office and NO ONE has complained about the service! I also send my in-laws, now over 80, my son and daughters to see the staff at Dolphin. They are professional, accommodating, friendly and most of all knowledgeable in styles of massage and facials. The pricing is reasonable for the area. Thanks Dolphin for another great massage and facial today. Shanna
sevensal review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
sevensal on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/03/2008, 00:06 AM
poor ethics – the place has proven to use poor ethical practices. they should be reported, one of the massage therapists is giving a bit more that a sewdish massage.
angela12357 review for Dolphin Massage & Skin Care
angela12357 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 01:10 AM
Nice place and services: too much talking – Great massage and steam room but only if you like hearing talking the whole time during your massage. Wouldn't be so bad if you could hear the music they are playing but even with it on louder, still a problem. That is the one bad thing they have going on. You can hear the waiting room & it never stops it seems. Alot of times it is the employees chatter. I don't think they understand that massage & talking are not so compatible. A shame because the services are excellent. Long time problem there with the talking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.