Logo White
Watch Demo

DOLLS PLASTIC SURGERY

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|North Miami, FL 33160

18205 Biscayne Blvd Suite 100, Ste 100, North Miami, FL 33160

(305) 995-0545

https://dollsplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9155 S Dadeland Blvd # 1708

(305) 670-9995

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Healthcare

3661 S Miami Ave #903

(305) 853-8333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(346) · Plastic Surgeons

6280 Sunset Dr

(800) 943-7295
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2301 N University Dr #111

(754) 217-4025
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

12462 W Atlantic Blvd

(954) 226-0535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Plastic Surgeons

221 Aragon Ave

(305) 595-2969
About

We offer most popular plastic surgery procedures, making them

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leticia Lynn Willson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2020, 09:31 AM
Shelley Paul on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:08 AM
I love them 😍😍 They did my bestfriend GOOD
Irley Y Claudia on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:22 AM
I just did my BBL, and I have to say I am beyond happy with my results. The doctor really beat my expectations and took all my insecurities away. I recomend 100% Dolls Plastic Surgery❤️❤️❤️Thanks
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Annia Gutierrez Gongora on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 09:53 AM
When it comes to professionalism and customer services they are the number one .The doctors are the best.
Rossmary Martínez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 09:25 AM
I completely recommend this center, 2 months ago I had a breast augmentation done, and I am really happy with my results. Thabk you dolls and your staff
Pavel Yaima Reyes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 08:29 AM
I have chose to do my bbl with Dolls Plastic Surgery and like any surgery you will always be scared. However I have been assigned to the best doctor assistant, she answered all my questions. I really recommend this place.
Miraida Bernal on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:06 AM
A month ago I decided to do a bbl and I am very happy with my results. They are a friendly place, staff is really nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Betty Diaz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:03 AM
Amazing customer service you feel that you are in good hands from the first minute you talk to the doctor , i did my lipo 360 last friday and i started to work today Monday i feel really good happy i will give Dolls plastic surgery 5 starts 😃❤️ and i definitely recommend this place!!!!
Beatriz Barreto on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 08:24 AM
Absolutely the best center 🥇🥇🥇
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.