Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dollar Tree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
374 reviews
|Convenience Stores|Tooele, UT 84074 United States

964 N Main St, Tooele, UT 84074 United States

(435) 843-9000

https://www.dollartree.com/locations/ut/tooele/2678/?%20places

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.4
(16) · Retail

4750 Holladay Blvd E

(801) 278-9624
4.3
(443) · Retail

4943 900 W ste a

(801) 393-0507
4.2
(495) · Retail

5686 S Redwood Rd

(801) 955-4630
4.2
(249) · Retail

5647 Harrison Blvd

(801) 476-3036
About

Dollar Tree is North America's largest single price point retailer for party, household & cleaning supplies, as well as home decor & seasonal products. Everything is $1 or less!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
374 reviews
5199
  
4101
  
346
  
213
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gloria R. review for Dollar Tree
Gloria R. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/10/2021, 12:34 PM
Shelves empty, store always dirty.
Anonymou S. review for Dollar Tree
Anonymou S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/18/2010, 02:30 AM
Why does this place always smell like dookie?! My main gripe with this particular Dollar Tree is that it ALWAYS smells like the sewer! I go out of my way to avoid this Dollar Tree just because of the horrid smell! Aside from that, it seems like the selection at this Dollar Tree usually isn't that great, stuff seems to usually be picked over and maybe this store just isn't as well stocked as others? Otherwise my experiences with this store are satisfactory. It's just the horrible, rancid stench of sewage that drives me away from this place!
Contributor review for Dollar Tree
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2008, 12:50 PM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Discount variety store offers housewares, seasonal items, food, toys, party supplies, books, and beauty care for one dollar per item.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Milenna R. review for Dollar Tree
Milenna R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/31/2005, 11:20 AM
Everyhting's a Dollar... Dollar Tree in Tooele is a great place to buy gift bags, trinkets, decorations etc. If you want quality this is not the place. Customer service is satisfactory but they do not go the extra mile. I go here for some things, but would not buy things that I need quality for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.