Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dollar Discount Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Discount Store|Sugar Hill, GA 30518

5885 Cumming Hwy, Ste 112, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

(770) 932-2120

http://dollardiscountsugarhill.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Discount Store

5695 Georgia Highway 400

(770) 886-7756
About

Balloons, party, school and craft supplies are just some of of specialities along with excellent customer service. Family owned business serving the community for 20 years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 10:56 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
M Williams Marketing on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/20/2011, 19:43 PM
Love dollar stores, always an interesting array of gifts. Thanks for connecting on Merchant Circle. For SEO, more traffic and sales from your website contact M Williams Marketing.
Suwanee Family Chiropractic on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 10:03 AM
We love Dollar Discount! Every dollar counts in today's economic struggle. Thank you for helping us save some! Suwanee Family Chiropractic 770-831-7556
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sarah McFarlene on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/22/2010, 04:17 AM
This is a store that defines small business, and truly defines what an American family owned and operated store should feel like. The owners are there every time I go and they couldn't be more helpful. Everyone there speaks English and its light years ahead of any dollar store I've ever been in, Grade A quality all around the board. If you're ever near Suwanee GA, this place is a must visit. Best prices in town on balloons too! -Sarah
Valerie Williams on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 17:01 PM
I am in the midst of planning my Mom's 80th birthday party. The theme is "glamour girl", because that's what she is. She believes in her makeup every morning. I had gone to 1 other dollar store, until reaching this one. Marlene (I think the manager) did not have any compact mirrors but said, "give me 2 days to call some rep" and I'll let you know. I needed at least 80. And I needed them soon as this party is in California. Marlene got them, went and picked them up and called me to come and see them and purchase them. I was surprised. You would have thought I was in a Nordstroms. I never expected a dollar store to go over and above. I highly recommend this one, and am so grateful that she was able to get 74 for me. Everyone in the store is sweet and gracious. I highly recommend this place and will go again if ever in a pinch like thisl
Themed Events on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/24/2009, 16:51 PM
I often shop at this $ store because they have things that no other $ store has. As an event planner, I buy hundreds of balloons at a time and they always have them ready! Mostly family members work there & they are super nice! It is by far my favorite - great selection, good hours and wonderful staff!
Melissa on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

09/11/2007, 08:49 AM
This is my Personal FAVORITE Dollar Store EVER! :) They are Always friendly, will order things if you need them. Have a Great variety of items to select from! I can not tell you how many birthday parties I have put together with their store! Plus, they have Great Balloons with Personalizations! LOVE IT! Also, they have stuff that when you pick it up, you can hardly believe that it is only a buck! I give this Dollar Discount 5 Stars! THANK YOU LOVE IT! Melissa : )
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.