Logo White
Watch Demo

Doll Star Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Maysville, KY 41056

154 E 2nd St, Maysville, KY 41056

(606) 563-8368

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clara Little on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 05:37 AM
Julie Marie Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:09 AM
Melody Mel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 04:01 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tera Young on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 02:10 AM
Awesome talent!
trica lynn skilins keaton on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/30/2011, 01:42 AM
good experiences with doll star – i have got 2 percings never had any problem they are very nice poeple .never was rude to me either ! i like them :) had anything done i'd go there
Arielle Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/28/2010, 13:19 PM
Awesome Services
I personally think that Doll-Star does an amazing job on their tattoos. I went there last year for my birthday to get my first tattoo, it was a foot tattoo and they did such a wonderful job. Its been a year since Ive had my tattoo and the colors in it still look amazing. Thanks to Jason Riggs! I go to Doll-Star for all my piercings and tattoos now. The men down there have never been rude or disrespectful to me or anyone else coming in there that I know of. I deff recommend Doll-Star for any kind of piercings or tattoos!
Alyssa T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/21/2009, 10:42 AM
Doll Star Tattoo is GREAT!!!
My husband got a tattoo at Doll Star Tattoo and was thrilled with the results. He had an idea in mind and J.J. was able to invision my husband's thoughts and even enhance the tattoo. The placement was perfect and detail was flawless. I highly recommend J.J. to anyone that is wanting a tattoo. The shop was clean and the rest of the staff was very professional.
Veronica H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/13/2009, 06:59 AM
THE BEST PLACE TO GO!!
I love them!! Good prices!! Parking space is small! but other than that nothing bad! Easy to talk to, and nice understanding guys! The place is clean and they have great artist working there! Well keep going back for more work!
Starley on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2008, 12:44 PM
Awful Service – These guys are completely inappropriate to the people coming in . The manager/piercer is a douche, he likes to tell people how awful their tattoos are that were not done by them. He is rude. I will NEVER get tattooed there again, even if the owner/main tattoo artists is a good artists, his staff is the worst!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.