Logo White
Watch Demo

D'oliveira & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Legal|Warwick, RI 02888

88 Jefferson Blvd Ste. F, #F, Warwick, RI 02888

(401) 490-6907

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Patrick W McDonald
5.0
(8) · Legal

FRCE

(508) 676-8151

4 people are looking at this business

Vale Kenneth C
5.0
(4) · Legal

63 Sockanosset Cross Rd

(401) 463-9445

3 people are looking at this business

Quinlan & Sadowski PC
5.0
(5) · Legal

11 Vanderbilt Ave #250

(781) 440-9909

7 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of James F. White, P.C.
5.0
(13) · Legal

5 East St

(508) 449-9166

5 people are looking at this business

David P Valletta & Assoc
5.0
(8) · Legal

378 Broadway

(401) 274-0500

8 people are looking at this business

Magliocco Michael C Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

14 Mansfield Ave

(860) 423-6358

2 people are looking at this business

About

Warwick personal injury lawyers at d’Oliveira & Associates have been protecting the legal rights of injured Rhode Island residents for over 25 years. Laura Cameron is the managing attorney at the Warwick office and she has over 17 years of legal experience. Attorney Cameron and her staff understand the concerns of our clients and work hard on behalf of every client. If you need advice regarding a potential personal injury claim, then you are welcome to visit our Warwick office at 88F Jefferson Blvd., Warwick, RI 02888 or call for a free consultation at (401) 490-6907.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tommyd on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 01:13 AM
For over 23 years now, d'Oliveira & Associates, has been one of the largest personal injury lawyers and social security lawyers in RI and Southeastern MA. We currently have 15 office locations. We have all these locations to be closer to you so we can better serve you. The lawyers and paralegals are relentlessly committed to serving you, the client, to the best of our ability, to ensure that you receive the largest settlement you deserve for your personal injury case as quickly and efficiently as possible. We begin working on your case within 24 hours after you retain us. We also understand how important it is that we remain in continuous contact with you so you are advised properly regardin...  more>>
Linda G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 01:43 AM
Excellence
Over 10 years of experience. They are committed to give their client's the very best in whatever their needs may be. Should you be in need of an attorney for your personal injury, I highly recommend d'Oliveira & Associates to handle your needs
BARBARA C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 01:16 AM
accounting clerk
Our attorney and staff at our warwick office has over 10 years of service helping our clients receive positive representation in settling their personal injury claims. With our answering service provided for individuals to call after hours, we can give quick return calls to help individuals with personal injury claims and questions that our clients my have concerning their cases. The firm has many locations to service all areas of the rhode island and massachusetts area. Our investigator will meet individuals at or office locations and do home visits. Our staff at the law firm has many years of experience to help settle clients claims and i would recommend them to call our f
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Karen B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/07/2011, 01:39 AM
Decaded and committed to serve
The Warwick Office of d'Oliveria & Associates provides their clients, staff, and co-workers with the best possible service. They are decaded in their committment to serve and provide the best legal advise available in a timely fashion.
Marisa R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 02:07 AM
Devoted Law Firm
d'Oliveira and Associates is dedicated to victims. If you are a victim of someone else's wrongdoing, you are in good hands with d'Oliveira and Associates. The law firm will help you to feel like you have someone on your side when the person who caused you harm, or an insurance company may seem like they are trying to take advantage of you. This law firm has over 20 years of experience in dealing with personal injury cases. d'Oliveria and Associates handles an expansive variety of cases including auto accidents, truck accidents, slip and fall cases, wrongful death, and social security disability cases. Additionally, d'Oliveira and Associates is affiliated with some of the mos
...  more>>
laura c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/18/2011, 00:33 AM
Excellent Experience
This office works very hard to satisfy its clients. Cases are carefully and diligently handled from begining to end to maximize settlement amounts.
Thomas D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 00:52 AM
Professional Service
The firm has 14 convenient Locations in Rhode Island & Southeastern Massachusetts. They will come to you: Home, Hospital or Office. They are available 24 Hours per day, and there is No Fee Unless Successful. Wonderful staff and attorneys. Top notch website www.dmlaw.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.